World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,613 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,613 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent price and fantastic service, ordered at 11am, item arrived lunchtime next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, and helpful technical information. I will use World of Camping again for further equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really like the heater - nice looking and streamli e Delivery as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a tidy tent and one or two other bits and pieces from World of Camping. They all arrived the next day and were well packed. Unfortunately there was a fault with the tent so I emailed and sent photos of the fault. World of Camping were brilliant. I received a replacement the following day. I was very pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just bought a Cayman Air Annexe at a great price with really fast delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order placed easily. Item delivered exactly as it was supposed to and on time. 10/10 from me thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item I ordered was despatched in a timely manner and was just as described. Very happy with the service received, the item ordered and the price paid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a new Vango Tolga awning. Great price and super fast delivery. Had a wee issue which was resolved quickly. Very helpful staff. Would definitely recommend World of Camping 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time that I have made a purchase from World of Camping and the customer service I received right from initial contact was impeccable. My initial email enquiries were replied to promptly, efficiently and in a friendly manner, the price of goods was very competitive and dispatch & delivery were quick. Fantastic company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a couple of issues delivered but this matter was sorted promptly and without any quibbles! Staff were all very helpful and very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, items exactly as described, for a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item received was a returned item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you feel you have received a return. All our products are brand new and any returned items are inspected to see if they are still in a sellable condition to cut down on waste, so if you have received a return and feel it is not as it should be then please contact customer services on info@worldofcamping.co.uk as we aim to make all our customers happy with their purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
The service i received was second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service and James was very helpful with our online purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and pay online. Slight delay in package arriving due to carrier warehouse was on English side of Severn Bridge rather than Rogerstone S.Wales which would have been a 10 minute journey. Not a problem as no time sensitive requirement. Item (24v Whale Premium pump) easy to install but performance improved only marginally over the 16 year old original. This despite new taps and new 105Ah leisure battery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. Good product and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. I had an issue with a purchase and Holly issued a replacement and was delivered next day. Thanks Holly, 5 stars from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use web site. Delivery was prompt and the magnetic strip for our Bongo was just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot believe how fast they despatched my item which arrived in good order the following morning - extremely efficient - impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,613 reviews