World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,616 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,616 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought a windbreak from here didn't realize how flimsy it was Could do with a more extensive description
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to deal with, short lead time on order but all delivered timely and safely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly speedy service. Could do with some better signage for collections
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, great tent. Arrived quickly. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service , speedy delivery, would definitely buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price on the camping chairs,and quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick services and delivery. Packaging can be inproved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was a month later than stated and I understand in this strange world we live in that delays are common, but I wasn’t kept informed and I phoned 4 times for updates before delivery. I should have been updated regarding the delay without having to phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not used my purchase as yet, all I would say the service was good, will be using the windbreaks this weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the product I've got
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good no fuss order and delivery. Pleased with products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service .extremely quick efficient delivery but very surprised to find the price of my item was VERY much cheaper from other suppliers. I wish I had shopped around . £28 pound difference is quite significant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and we do not want you to feel you have missed out on a good bargain, we looked at the market price and can see another company doing them cheaper by £28.00 but they are charging delivery when our delivery was free so we will credit your account today by £23.00 as a gesture of goodwill. World of Camping.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when we had a problem with a Quest chair we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although an item was missed from my order, the issue was resolved promptly and courteously and l would be happy to use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
World of Camping is very good firm for camping reasonable prices. I like to to view what I buy as I live not far from the store it is easy to see what is available. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this mattress for friends staying over. I've been told by two persons that the mattress is comfortable. Rather firm when blown up fully but can be made softer by releasing some air. I'm happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Internet has been fine up until today, so hopefully I can contact you tomorrow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
caught in the middle east... along with every thing else that's occurred in the last 18 months, having to wait for 2 moon chairs for 6 weeks was unexpected, considering that 'Tresspass ' had them in shop for the same price. But never mind, they've been delivered now, & they are everything I wanted. the company kept us up to date with anticipated & actual delivery date, so no complaints there. very helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ready to collect really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online purchase for click and collect resolved quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,616 reviews