World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,557 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
World of Camping 5 star review on 21st August 2022
Sally
World of Camping 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Shaun
World of Camping 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Hazel
World of Camping 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Hazel
World of Camping 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Hazel
World of Camping 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Artur
World of Camping 5 star review on 18th July 2022
James Yetman
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bit sorry to hear that the showroom was gone as I had turned up at the door in need of a part but the guy I spoke to was very helpful. I sat in the car and placed a 'click and collect' order online for what I needed and by the time I had walked the 50 yards back to the door he was there with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor service. Package dispatched then returned to sender. Had to keep calling up to chase my parcel nobody seemed to know what was going on. Won’t be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. Easy to fit and worked well in our caravan awning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant! Quality goods at great prices, and excellent customer service, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpfull staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is easy to use, as is the ordering and payment process. The items ordered arrived safely and very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our windbreak arrived very promptly and was really well packaged. Excellent product. Would definitely use World of Camping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A local company with competitive prices, my query’s where answered by a real person and effectively. I would definitely go to them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful, warm sleeping bag. Definitely worth the money. Love it! Great for someone who is over 6ft too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a melamine 16 piece dining set. Ordering was straightforward, standard delivery was quick. Packaging was strong. Very pleased with my order. Good value for money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy transaction with a very fast and efficient delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to order from World of Camping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered when it said it would. First time using world of camping would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value and exceptionally easy to click & collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first time of purchasing from World of Camping and I have nothing to fault, my order arrived promptly and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Again, great quick delivery and great camping products. Always very happy with my purchases and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, good selection & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What an amazing online experience. Found what I needed quickly and easily, cheaper than anywhere else, ordered in the afternoon arrived the following day, couldn't quite believe it. Certainly will be looking on this site first for all my caravanning needs in the furture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a new tent as ours had finally given up. Brilliant service, great prices and fast delivery. This will be our ‘go-to’ shop for camping equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,557 reviews