World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,613 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,613 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
In September 2022, we had a problem with our windbreaker (which was purchased from World of Camping earlier in the summer) where two poles got damaged in the hard ground and high winds. World of Camping were excellent throughout the process, checking with the manufacturer and getting back to us with updates. Even though the manufacturer did not offer a warranty, World of Camping decided to give us two replacement poles, free of charge. This was an excellent goodwill gesture on their part. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product and the despatch time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had issues with a product from outdoor revolution twice (not World of camping’s fault) and their customer service has been amazing. They did everything to fix my problem and sent replacement parts next day. Their communication throughout has been great. Now we have the correct parts, the product is great. I highly recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cant really say anything yet still in its carrying bag, ( all checked and fine ) I will say despatch and delivery was excellent and extremely quick. If the flex canopy matches that I'll be well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The cable reel was just what we had been looking for and was speedily delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices, easy to use website and quick delivery in sturdy upcycled packaging. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product arrived early and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Cadac was exactly as advertised and delivered on time. I would consider using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you world of camping easy to order delivered on the day i asked for very good service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, from placing the order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Part recieved was true to discription and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived quickly and was well p[acked
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very honest and reliable company, I have no hesitation in ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impeccable customer service! Highly recommended. I had an issue with my order and Gemma was extremely helpful and prompt with resolving the issue I had. Shipment is also very fast and safe. Will only shop from here now for my business needs. Many thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent all round service, very easy transaction, Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,613 reviews