World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,683 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,683 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. Would definitely use again. The heater is brilliant. All round five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Pricing and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy days. The chairs we wanted (Outwell Casilda) at an excellent price - best price we could find - and the delivery was amazing, with updates at every stage and delivery within two days, even though I wasn't expecting that. I recommend this business very highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and price, easy to contact and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very quick and easy to order. Great satisfaction with the whole process. Kept in touch throughout the whole buy and receive and used a great company to deliver. Would suggest that you look into selling the butane at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product arrived safe and sound .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to navigate the website and an amazingly quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service & product first close
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered on a Sunday afternoon, expecting to receive my order by the end of the week. I was really surprised to receive an email from the courier telling me that my parcel would be delivered on Tuesday. I was impressed with the service as I didn't select next-day delivery, pleased with the product as the reason I purchased the item was to save heating the oven to cook one item. Very efficient really satisfied. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful with online chat, delivery as promised, very well packaged & gas heater very good so far. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't speak highly enough , excellent customer service and focus .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great buying experience and speedy delivery. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, fast deli ery, purchase as described. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't speak highly enough of World of Camping. Excellent customer service and focus and a truly no quibble returns policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Manhattan propane gas fire. Arrived very quickly and would thoroughly recommend this company and the heater! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use. Delivery within twenty-four hours and excellent customer service when I mast n enquiry. A very smooth transaction altogether.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on an afternoon and the items came by midday the next day with standard postage. Excellent price. The only slight negative was the chairs both had some messy/loose stitching but that’s not the fault of the seller. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service fantastic product very happy with my purchase
World of Camping 5 star review on 1st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,683 reviews