wraredoll Reviews

4.47 Rating 32 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend wraredoll
22 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
6178380715

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate wraredoll ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My daughters love everything I purchase from wraredoll! Each piece we have purchased is so unique and they are very durable as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful dresses! Shipped pretty quickly. Cant wait for the girls to wear them in the wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely adore the play suit y’all created for my daughter’s first birthday!! It’s beautiful and very well made! Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the quality!!! Beautiful pieces & awesome company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very cute and perfect for my little girl😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been dreaming about buying the tutu with the bloomers for the last two years. I finally splurged during their sale! $28 is a reasonable price for them in my opinion. The little bloomers underneath are a bit over sized and baggy. In the end, I love the quality, design, and overall fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The playsuits are adorable and provide good bum coverage when in ballet class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our RTS play suit shipped super fast. It's adorable as usual. thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality, costumer service, design is AMAZING!!! I can’t wait to order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Finding the perfect dress for our daughters first birthday was seamless thanks to Wraredoll! The quality of the fabric and construction, coupled with the style have me hooked. Customer for life! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Received our adorable bunny dress. My daughter doesn’t want to take it off! Received it about 8 days after ordering, so that has improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The unicorn tears dress is even more gorg in person! So excited that we have added another wrare doll piece to our collection. It was RTS and arrived in no time! 💜💕 🦄🦄🦄"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect. Well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really love the tutu bloomer I purchased!! Very well made and quick delivery. I can’t wait for my new granddaughter to wear it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m completely thrilled with her tutu bloomers. The quality is fantastic, it was sound perfection. I’ve wanted this for over a year and I’ve never been able to grab one. I’m so glad that we finally have one. Thank you so much you’re fabulous. Cyndi Gailey"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"One of a kind, beautiful piece!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The sizing is always spot on! The construction is great! I buy from a lot of small business for my girls and they clothes are always great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am so disappointed with this order. It was short shipped and the quality is off from my previous orders . What makes it worse , is that I emailed and received no reply. The gray tutu maxi came shoved in a bag full of wrinkles and at least 2” longer than our other maxis. And the basic skirts I ordered cane 2” shorter than our others, not to mention they are poorly stitched to the waist band and full of “buckling”. I am starting to see other people’s complaints. What makes me most upset is that I reached out to the company and have had zero reply. That’s the ultimate insult ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer service was so responsive, professional and kind. The end product is beautiful and a high quality item that is hard to find!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I orderded my item in mid November for my daughters to wear Christmas. Sadley I did not receive them until dec 28th and found myself frantically searching for Christmas dresses in late December 😔"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
wraredoll is rated 4.47 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This