wraredoll Reviews

4.54 Rating 37 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend wraredoll
142 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
45 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
17 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
20 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
6178380715

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how wraredoll made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent quality and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you wraredoll? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback wraredoll receives. Reply Free
"Just got our playsuit and it is amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything Wraredoll makes is amazing!! Favorite shop!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my daughter a custom flower girl dress and OH MY GOODNESS! It is absolutely perfect!!! The team at wraredoll made sure the measurements were perfect (left a little room for growth), and the dress is such amazing quality for a very reasonable price. This is our second time ordering from wraredoll and we will continue to do so, as we're never left disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect for my 3 yrs old"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughters love everything I purchase from wraredoll! Each piece we have purchased is so unique and they are very durable as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful dresses! Shipped pretty quickly. Cant wait for the girls to wear them in the wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I absolutely adore the play suit y’all created for my daughter’s first birthday!! It’s beautiful and very well made! Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the quality!!! Beautiful pieces & awesome company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very cute and perfect for my little girl😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been dreaming about buying the tutu with the bloomers for the last two years. I finally splurged during their sale! $28 is a reasonable price for them in my opinion. The little bloomers underneath are a bit over sized and baggy. In the end, I love the quality, design, and overall fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The playsuits are adorable and provide good bum coverage when in ballet class"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Our RTS play suit shipped super fast. It's adorable as usual. thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality, costumer service, design is AMAZING!!! I can’t wait to order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Finding the perfect dress for our daughters first birthday was seamless thanks to Wraredoll! The quality of the fabric and construction, coupled with the style have me hooked. Customer for life! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received our adorable bunny dress. My daughter doesn’t want to take it off! Received it about 8 days after ordering, so that has improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The unicorn tears dress is even more gorg in person! So excited that we have added another wrare doll piece to our collection. It was RTS and arrived in no time! 💜💕 🦄🦄🦄"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect. Well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really love the tutu bloomer I purchased!! Very well made and quick delivery. I can’t wait for my new granddaughter to wear it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I’m completely thrilled with her tutu bloomers. The quality is fantastic, it was sound perfection. I’ve wanted this for over a year and I’ve never been able to grab one. I’m so glad that we finally have one. Thank you so much you’re fabulous. Cyndi Gailey"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
wraredoll is rated 4.54 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support