wraredoll Reviews

4.57 Rating 42 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend wraredoll

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does wraredoll deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact wraredoll?
Visit Website

Phone:
6178380715

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how wraredoll made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you wraredoll? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Thank you so much for these gorgeous dresses . We’ve been buying them since our girls were babies and they just get better. Amazing quality and beautifully made, so many comments . Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just a received a tutu bloomer, our first of this style. We love our wrare doll items! The bloomer was a little more of a short than a bikini which I do not mind at all. I thought the skirt could be an inch or more longer. Excited for this style overall because it can be worn over other leos or tops to mix and match and still easy access for bathroom stops. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful maxi skirt! Dress up with sweater or blouse. Dress down with tee! Quality is great and shipping was fast! Many compliments!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality is really good and the tutus are so beautifully made. Very pretty in person! I will always be a customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just got our playsuit and it is amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything Wraredoll makes is amazing!! Favorite shop!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered my daughter a custom flower girl dress and OH MY GOODNESS! It is absolutely perfect!!! The team at wraredoll made sure the measurements were perfect (left a little room for growth), and the dress is such amazing quality for a very reasonable price. This is our second time ordering from wraredoll and we will continue to do so, as we're never left disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect for my 3 yrs old"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My daughters love everything I purchase from wraredoll! Each piece we have purchased is so unique and they are very durable as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful dresses! Shipped pretty quickly. Cant wait for the girls to wear them in the wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I absolutely adore the play suit y’all created for my daughter’s first birthday!! It’s beautiful and very well made! Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love the quality!!! Beautiful pieces & awesome company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very cute and perfect for my little girl😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been dreaming about buying the tutu with the bloomers for the last two years. I finally splurged during their sale! $28 is a reasonable price for them in my opinion. The little bloomers underneath are a bit over sized and baggy. In the end, I love the quality, design, and overall fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The playsuits are adorable and provide good bum coverage when in ballet class"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Our RTS play suit shipped super fast. It's adorable as usual. thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality, costumer service, design is AMAZING!!! I can’t wait to order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Finding the perfect dress for our daughters first birthday was seamless thanks to Wraredoll! The quality of the fabric and construction, coupled with the style have me hooked. Customer for life! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
wraredoll is rated 4.57 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support