AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 444 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good products and would definitely recommend to anyone! Also very competitive on price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a sample pack and loved the products, so went back and ordered the larger sizes for work :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not the first time I've used his brand. Especially love the trade shampoo and it's scent and its the second 5ltr I've bought. Also went with the trade glass cleaner and interior dressing which are great. I shall continue to frequent the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best thing I ever did. Quick delivery. All products worked superbly would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent products and fast delivery! I also made a mistake with my order and they were really quick to respond and helpful to resolve the mistake
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery, I was unsure due to not using this product before but the shampoo and quick detailer are excellent. Not had chance to use the other products yet. Will definitely be using autoglanz again!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always very impressed with AG products, maybe add a few of the coloured/scented options free of charge in future?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As a Mobile Valeter I use a wide range of products. I would have to say that the Autoglanz range is right up there with the very best. Excellent service as well is a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As always delivery time is spot on and the products are amazing
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 17th July 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional company, great products and first class customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service,amazing high end products, highly recommend 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
By providing good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company provided great products with some very good dilutions at very good prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, products arrived very quickly. Great products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Una marca que me gusta mucho, buenos productos a buen precio
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A good all around product good value and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
While we are a supplier rather than a customer, the team at AUTOGLANZ are an absolute pleasure to work with & we look forward to working with them on all their upcoming projects :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent company to deal with, quick postage and pack very well. Jasper is very helpful and always makes sure you need the correct the product for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 444 reviews