AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 444 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast response, great communication, always pleasure to work with great team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Me gusta mucho esta marca, tiene productos muy buenos, bug off, bubblicious, armour mousse, smooth velvet, vision+, trim reaper, mist... Me encanta autoglanz
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 10th June 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Products are amazing, best I’ve used. Especially the Spar-Tar and Bug Off, in fact all of the product I’ve bought have surpassed my expectations. Have now got family and friend buying products. Looking forward to some more product releases this year.
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 6th June 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The glass and tires rims everything got really easy to clean with AutoGlanz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am really impressed with the stuff I got so far for cleaning my wheels and the general purpose cleaner, they are fantastic :) my only little moan would be I would love it if you had provided a squirt gun cap with each bottle rather then just 1
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Items are fantastic and produce a top quality clean and shine every time. And, they even arrived the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product, fair price, fast delivery. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service, placed order while away and was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really like the AutoGlanz products, really impressed with the whole range
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Moonshine is the absolute best glass cleaner I’ve ever used, the high alcohol cuts right through any film on the screen. Great stuff you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Autoglanz supernova and smooth velvet spray wax have given my 8 year old mica black paintwork a concourse look 5* outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and well packaged, products are great. Just need a few extra spray nozzles for the amount of bottles you get, other than that spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry guys and gals not really the review I want to be writing purchased the home brew QD kit short of the two dosing syringes. . OK only human but after two emails and phone calls no response . get the syringes to me and you can have 5 stars. All that said making your own QD is a bit of fun and the kids love it had them sniffing the car . Smells like bananas . . seems there was a missed communication the syringes were shipped after my first email about them, received them yesterday and many thanks for the decal and velvet detailer wax spray. the QD is good stuff look forward to experimenting with different doses to create my own bespoke QD. shall be buying the home brew wax kit shortly.. many thanks for sorting the problem.. here's proof it works..... see photo......
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 20th April 2018 AutoGlanz 5 star review on 20th April 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alan Can you confirm that the syringes arrived Alan, we shipped them after your initial email but simply missed to email you back a reply in the madness of the week. All the best Joe
Posted 3 years ago
I got to know about autograph through forensic on you tube, so it was no surprise to me how good the quality was
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service, placed order while away and was delivered on time. asked a coupe of questions on the facebook page and they were more than happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Matthew. Would you kindly rethink your start rating maybe to reflect the help provided? I would naturally have expected it to warrant a 5 star review but maybe i expect to much? All the best
Posted 3 years ago
Bought their Alkalloy wheel cleaner. It's great that you can customise the colour and smell. Shame that with this product it doesn't transfer well as you can dilute it so highly. The diluted product appears just like the standard product. However, I'd rather have a product that goes a long way so not too disappointed. Next time I will just order it standard. It's a great wheel cleaner.
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and fast transaction will buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good price, service and attention. shipped fast and very well packed. Wishing to try the products. Joe is very detail oriented
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 12th April 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Choice of products, competetive prices, fast delivery
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 444 reviews