www.booking.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend www.booking.com
21 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.booking.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy to find your perfect holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you www.booking.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback www.booking.com receives. Reply Free
"An excellent up to date and well maintained website with an easy to download an use mobile app. Hotel rooms can sometimes be found for a fraction of their original cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super easy website - the very best to navigate and book on and an always reliable experience once I arrive at my destination. Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Website is easy to use and you can filter your options to speed things up. Other customers reviews give you a great insight to the hotels and last minute cancellation at no charge is available on most deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good interface, a lot of hotels"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Using booking.com is easy and reliable. I have been traveling, to Europe, for over 30 years. In the olden days you used to have to send a letter to the hotel that you were interested in. First you had to find a hotel in a guidebook, write to them, wait for them to write back to you, send your nonrefundable cashiers check, and then hope that everything went well upon your arrival (sometimes it didn't work out real well). Now, if you use booking.com, you go online, choose your hotel, and secure it with a credit card. You can manage your bookings very easily. We like to make our arrangements way in advance, so it is great that you can change your mind if you need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always a good deal and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First site we go to when booking hotels. Never been let down and their hotel information spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Booking.com is so easy to use and really does come up with great comparisons for hotels. I always check with them first."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great choice, good pictures and available reviews. Easy to use site."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prices and choice of holidays"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to find and book up cheaper hotels"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always great deals and really like how guides are provided. The details are accurate and I've never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From booking, I made my reservation to the hotel in Paris. Quick and safe. I love it because I could see some real pictures with the room, see some ratings on the hotel, and also the location on the map before I got here."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They are so responsible and helpfull.We like to travel with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
www.booking.com is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support