www.booking.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend www.booking.com

How would you rate www.booking.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Andra Voicu
"Very easy to find your perfect holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Stephen Davis
"An excellent up to date and well maintained website with an easy to download an use mobile app. Hotel rooms can sometimes be found for a fraction of their original cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emily Grice
"Super easy website - the very best to navigate and book on and an always reliable experience once I arrive at my destination. Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Website is easy to use and you can filter your options to speed things up. Other customers reviews give you a great insight to the hotels and last minute cancellation at no charge is available on most deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marina Somov
"very good interface, a lot of hotels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathie
"Using booking.com is easy and reliable. I have been traveling, to Europe, for over 30 years. In the olden days you used to have to send a letter to the hotel that you were interested in. First you had to find a hotel in a guidebook, write to them, wait for them to write back to you, send your nonrefundable cashiers check, and then hope that everything went well upon your arrival (sometimes it didn't work out real well). Now, if you use booking.com, you go online, choose your hotel, and secure it with a credit card. You can manage your bookings very easily. We like to make our arrangements way in advance, so it is great that you can change your mind if you need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Elizabeth
"Always a good deal and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn Sumner
"First site we go to when booking hotels. Never been let down and their hotel information spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marianne Gathier
"Booking.com is so easy to use and really does come up with great comparisons for hotels. I always check with them first."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paula Thompson
"great choice, good pictures and available reviews. Easy to use site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Catherine Garner
"Great prices and choice of holidays"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guest
"Easy to find and book up cheaper hotels"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Elizabeth
"Always great deals and really like how guides are provided. The details are accurate and I've never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nailya Tazitdinova
"They are so responsible and helpfull.We like to travel with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diana-Ioana
"From booking, I made my reservation to the hotel in Paris. Quick and safe. I love it because I could see some real pictures with the room, see some ratings on the hotel, and also the location on the map before I got here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.booking.com is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This