Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews

4.63 Rating 148 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

803-786-8888

Email:

marketing@dickdyeronline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great atmosphere awesome customer service and great cars
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
Ryan is an excellent service advisor - knowledgeable and very cust. oriented. Efficient and excellent follow-up.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 2 months ago
I always get good service, good attention to my input, and it is easy for my service advisor to find a loaner car. This time I was not signed up for a loaner and James Turbeville got one for me anyway.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 2 months ago
Andre Lewis was our salesmen and he was great. The only issues I had was they held the paperwork for my tags over 30 days and I almost had to drive to work on a expired tag. Missed it by 1 day. Also my first out of town trip I notice air is coming in somewhere through the car the salesman noticed it while we were test driving, but we thought maybe the window wasn’t rolled all the way up. I have to make an appointment to get this checked out. I know Mercedes is not going to let me down!!!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
Ryan was great to work with
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 2 months ago
Good vehicles and dealer
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
My first purchase with Dick Dyer and Associates. Customer communication with sales person Barbara was fantastic. She helped me pick my first MB. Really enjoyed working with her. I appreciate her patience with me - I asked her about my vehicle shippment several times. I think everyone whom I had the opportunity to interact with at Dick Dyer, Barbara, Jerry, and Amber, were professional and courteous. They helped me feel less stressed during the purchasing process and explained my options, services, and features related to new car. I am so excited about my new vehicle!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer services!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
I was satisfied with my overall experience and especially the rebate for my tires!!! Thanks
Helpful Report
(Parts) - Posted 2 months ago
Good service well trend tech friendly atmosphere marry Xmas to all Dick Dyer& associates
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 2 months ago
5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Best Dealership In State. Personnel are very courteous, a big welcome & smiles. Outstanding service every time. Never a bad moment. We love them, we will never shop anywhere else. ✅❤️
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
Awful, I can’t think of anything positive or unique that reflects on the negative experience I had while making my purchase. 1. Mrs. Barbers Bethea is your greatest asset. 2. What an advantage you enjoy being the only Mercedes-Benz (new car) dealership in town.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
LOVE the customer service at Dick Dyer & Associates! Top Notch! None Better!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 2 months ago
I always call Brice he is THE BEST he has never fail and trust me I came in for service enough in the past few months . KUDOS TO BRICE
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 2 months ago
I’ve owned several Mercedes Benz autos. These cars speak for them selves. What is superb is the service at Dick Dyer Mercedes Benz. The sales and service are in a class by its self. W. M.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
Awesome people and great service! Thanks!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
Everyone from the receptionist, sales teams, mechanics have been very helpful and willing to go beyond the norm to make sure you get help or questions answered
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
Dick Dyer provides excellent service and staff is always friendly!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 2 months ago
i just bought a new Toyota Land Cruiser, i dreaded going through the buying process after i bought a the GLE 300d from Dyer. It was a complete opposite experience they were so cool absolutely no pressure, when I said No they were fine. Buying from Dryer was a constant "upsale". I won't be buying a Mercedes or from Dyer again.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 2 months ago
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz is rated 4.63 based on 148 reviews