E. H. Taylors Reviews

4.86 Rating 43 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E. H. Taylors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read E. H. Taylors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 552008

Email:

mail@eh-taylors.co.uk

Location:

203 London Road
Hadleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how E. H. Taylors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Courteous, cheerful and very helpful service. All problems quickly resolved. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient , friendly and personable service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service All my queries were delt with very quickly and courteously. I communicated with the company both by email and telephone, their response was always either immediate or, usually, the same day. I would recommend E. H. Taylors.”
Posted 2 months ago
A great company and the staff are all very helpful and professional to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
A very good service especially in these difficult times, they keep you informed when they need to with precise and easily to understand instructions and they follow up to make sure you haven't missed any emails or telephone calls which is very helpful when you don't always have enough time in the day to get round everything.
Michael O'Kill
Electricain
Posted 3 months ago
Always there to help Always a friendly voice on the phone
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and very good advice. It has to be 5*
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, always very helpful thus making life a lot easier. Whether a problem is big or small, nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend E. H. Taylors.
Posted 5 months ago
First class service
Posted 6 months ago
A reliable, efficient service. Any query, however small, is dealt with promptly.
Posted 7 months ago
Top job every time !
Posted 7 months ago
E H Taylors have provided a quick response, sound advice and a five-star service. Nothing more needs to be said.
Posted 8 months ago
These guys are most informative and helpful. They have been a great source of sound business advice during Coronavirus and despite resource constraints themselves nothing its too much trouble. Thanks to the entire team at EHT
Posted 8 months ago
5 stars, always a great service!
Posted 9 months ago
We are a small local business and love the fact we can use a local company. Everyone at EH Taylors are always super helpful and professional. Nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from all staff. Never to busy to help with any questions or queries. Very helpful advice and positivity. Glad we moved to E H Taylors this summer. This has been our first tax year with them and we are really impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and advice from Antony and his team
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable individuals who offer a fast, thorough service. Easy to deal with and a friendly approach, I enjoy interacting with the team there which is not something I can always claim when it has come to other tax and accounting organisations!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service at all times, whatever the issue might be. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Only been a few times so it is difficult to judge but on the hole good, see what happens next year.
Posted 1 year ago
E. H. Taylors is rated 4.86 based on 43 reviews