Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.90 Rating 23,298 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA

About Electric Tobacconist USA: Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@electrictobacconist.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Easy
"Very fast shipping. Good variety of products and reasonable prices. Excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and fast shipping! Shipment is always on time and SO convenient. Thanks Electric Tabacconist!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"These guys are amazing!!!!!! They helped me through a hard time,i was able to stock up with them thank you so much guys!!!!."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I always love ordering from ET. The prices are great and the selection is wide. The shipping is fast. Never an issue. Thanks for helping keep the vape scene strong!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Was very happy with the products I bought and the speedness in which I got them. Also very satisfied with the overall sige navigation and ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered on a Friday and it was here on Monday! I will continue to order from you. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, first time ordering from ET and in was blown away by the quick delivery time, I received my order within 2 days with regular shipping. When ordering, I was impressed my the ease and variety of the website, finding no shortage of good product choices. Overall, I will be ordering from ET again, and would recommend to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Got everything I ordered and it was delivered fast. Site was easy to navigate and variety was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Service, Fast Response Time, Quick Deliveries, User Friendly Website, Would Recomend to a Friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love this vape so smooth and portable and small 3ml for juice very convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great selection, amazing prices, fast delivery. This is the only place I get my salt nics. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just decided to try electronics, to see if they help me give up real smokes. Looking around the internet for options, I tripped over Electric Tobacconist pretty quickly. Prices looked good and site looked professional, so I decided to try it. Glad I did. Order came quickly, as described, and in perfect condition. No problems whatsoever. I will be back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am pleasantly surprised with my experiences with Electric Tobacconist. I was skeptical at first bc I googled my favorite salt nic and they came up. I usually go straight to the store but I’ve been so busy I haven’t had a chance so I gave it a try. The order was flawless, shipping time was quick and products were great. I have ordered again and will probably continue to order from them because it saves me time, shipping is free and I know their products are reliable. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good smell good flavor. My favorite is the fuji apple. I probably won't be buying this one again its just a little to sweet smelling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This website has made it fast and safe to buy my vaping needs! After smoking for 32 years vaping has definitely helped me live healthier and longer! I've recommended Electric Tobacconist to everyone I know that want to quit smoking or have already quit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is the best site always have what I am looking for. Fast deliverys and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My products came more than a week ahead of schedule! Good, discreet packaging. Great checkout process despite the verification step. Website is easy to navigate and has great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prices are hard to beat, communications was very excellent and shipping was as well. Will definitely come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company to deal with fast shipping, all products received in new condition highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely, OUTSTANDING service and quality!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.90 based on 23,298 reviews