Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.89 Rating 21,028 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA

About Electric Tobacconist USA: Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@electrictobacconist.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
"After my 1st experience with Electric Tobacconist, they were my go to company when I needed to place a 2nd recent order. Both times the customer service was prompt and helpful and easily resolved some questions I had about the devices. Also excellent on price, shipping etc. I'm happy I found E.T. and will be returning."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very easy website to find what you want. They keep track of your orders so it's very easy to re-order. Speed of delivery is amazing."
Posted 1 day ago
"Got here super fast and great flavor would buy again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I recently made an online purchase and the website is so easy to use! I received my order within 2 days! I will continue to order from the website."
Posted 1 day ago
"Website was easy to use, easy to check out, and provided good shipping rates as well as time."
Posted 1 day ago
"Electric Tabacconist is my favorite place to buy vape products. The site makes it easy to find what I want, they always have my favorites in stock, checkout is easy, and my purchases always arrive surprisingly fast."
Posted 1 day ago
"Love your prices and brands! Super fast shipping too. My new go to place for my vaping needs! Thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"So happy I found Electric Tobacconist. Excellent service, fast delivery, communication, prices and products."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have tried other places but I have found Electric Tobacconist to be the most reliable. They ship out the order within the time frame they say they will do. Prices are great and service is two thumbs up."
Posted 1 day ago
"Web site is easy to use... shipping is fast!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Had what I needed at the best price, AND free shipping under orders of 20 dollars. Win win for me. I will be back."
Posted 1 day ago
"Just put in my first order and it went great! The prices were unbeatable and my order shipped super quick and I received it right away. Cant beat this store!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping. Fast response from customer. Fair prices. Huge selection."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have always been happy with Electric Tobacconist! Excellent customer service and fast shipping. They are my go to for my vape needs. They have great prices and have all the new devices!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery! Promo code provided after signing up for newsletter for first time worked! The products were great and prices were better than other websites!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent every time we order. Best prices out there as well."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery time and website was easy to navigate."
Posted 1 day ago
"Top notch service! Hesitant at first but now buy with confidence!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Terrific service and quick. And my order shipped free. Can't beat that. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Electric Tobacconist is a great site! My orders are always in stock and the prices are so much better than the stores in my area!!!! Plus free shipping... way to go ET!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.89 based on 21,028 reviews