Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.88 Rating 32,231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 19th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Steven Willey
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 4 star review on 18th January 2020
Crystal Gillen
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Rii Fujimoto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Rii Fujimoto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Tammy Honick
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Ursula Colon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product! The website is so easy to use and search, making purchases a breeze. Secure payments. My order always arrives sooner than I thought it would. This is the only place to get Totally Wicked products.
Posted 1 week ago
Threw all my purchases all of them came within 2-3 days everything came perfect, sealed, I got what I ordered so I give electric Tobacconist 5 star
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and quick shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick shipping, great product selection
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast shiping, great selection!!! So happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoyed your brand and the quick service. I plan to use your service more frequently
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service and quick shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! My order was shipped in less than 2 hours after checking out! I got the product quickly and it is 100% authentic and exactly what I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist USA always ships super fast and I love their prices! Amazing selection of juices! I'm very happy with these guys!
Posted 1 week ago
I love Electric Tobacconist!!! Ordered second time from these guys and very satisfied with quality and delivery time! great flavors and variety of brands, will definitely order a lot more!
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of nic salts and accessories. Competitive prices and fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
This website is super user friendly, notifys you on the progress of your order and the delivery is extremely fast. Overall, I order my nicotine-related products from this website only as it is my favorite online smokeshop 10/10 would recommend!!
Posted 1 week ago
Best online store I’ve ever used! Delivery is very fast and I’m able to track it without extra cost! Prices are very good and the selection of products is the best I’ve found anywhere!! Hands down the best experience I’ve used!! 100% recommend!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast Service! Best Place To Shop!
Posted 1 week ago
I've tried several different websites but out of all of them electric tobacconist had the best and cheapest shipping, with fast shipping and excellent costumer review it had my delivery out and in my mail in 2-3 days sometimes within 5 days which is the best someone can ask for, for only 2$
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t say enough good things about Electric Tobacconist’s service!! I’m always able to find whatever I need easily on their website and at a better price!! Delivery has always been fast and packaged very well! I will continue to do all my business with them!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is by far my favorite place to buy all of my vaping essentials! Electric Tobacconist has a wide range of products so there is something for everyone. The shipping is super fast and my package almost always arrives before expected. I also LOVE how affordable ET is. It is so much cheaper than any local vape shop and there are frequent sales. What’s not to love??
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Easy to navigate website. Fantastic customer service. Quick and quality shipping. I would definitely recommend shopping here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great products. fast shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and reliable!! All products come as advertised! Best prices around. Forever a loyal customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.88 based on 32,231 reviews