Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.88 Rating 32,366 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A great 👍 company to deal with. The price is right and the service and shipping were easy and fast. I am a new customer and I am going to tell all my friends. TY
Posted 2 months ago
Best vape online store out there they are reliable fast shipping and the real deal they always have great prices and have what I need in stock I have never not had what I needed I recommend them to everyone thank you again for being the best vape online shop out there keep doing what your doing 😜
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you ET, love my flavors and the fast shipping. You are my go-to for my vape needs!!!❤
Posted 2 months ago
i purchased a vuse vape device and u charged 9.99 lpus shipping which was $13.00 -i went to am Moto Mart store and they had excat item for99 cents- ur charging way too much for this item and your price is way out of line- something marked up line 100% i am totally disgusted that you charge this much and i will never order anything else from you and you know it was wrong.
Posted 2 months ago
We're very sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with our price for the Vuse Alto. It sounds like the store you visited is running a common sale for the Vuse also which is selling the device for $0.99. We also run this sale from time to time and we encourage you to check back routinely for discounted prices. You're always welcome to reach out to our customer care team with any other questions or concerns that you may have.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is always fast. Customer service responds very quickly (usually within minutes) To any issue I have had. Always friendly and helpful. I recommend this site to everyone I know.
Posted 2 months ago
The ETUSA has the most competitive prices on the internet. They also have great deals and coupons and their order processing and shipping are lightning fast. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company's website.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and the customer service is wonderful. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Posted 2 months ago
I have continually ordered vise vibe products through this company and have been always satisfied with pricing, outstanding delivery, and first class customer service. I highly recommend this company for anyone wanting to purchase electric cigarette.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Good products
Posted 2 months ago
I'm now a loyal customer because I've received excellent customer service, excellent products that were received on time, any questions or concerns were handled promptly & resolved to my satisfaction. I've been treated like a real person by representatives who were extremely helpful & treated me with kindness & courtesy.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a very satisfied customer for approximately a year. The products are outstanding at all price points. Customer Service is outstanding. I had one little hiccup which was not the fault of ET. Nonetheless they had it resolved within an hour of my messaging them. Great communication. Even with wonky postal service, shipments are making it across country in 5-7 days. BRAVO!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great site been ordering for 12 years the same oil never once had a problem!
Going to miss this company!
Posted 2 months ago
PHENOMENAL website! All items are genuine and priced very fairly compared to other websites. The shipping is lightning fast and is packaged securely. I'm so glad I took the leap and ordered from them, I'm hooked now!
Posted 2 months ago
ordered on Aug 30(Sunday) got it Sep2
cant get any better than that Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The most comical process of attempting to prove to this company that I am 21. My passport, my license, and the last four digits of my SSN are all apparently fraudulent and lying to Electronic Tobacco. Extremely frustrating that I have given out my personal information for absolutely nothing! I hope others are more successful than me :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for contacting the Electric Tobacconist. We take age verification very seriously. Our verification system is regularly cleared to ensure your personal privacy.
Posted 2 months ago
I just received my order days earlier than promised. Started vaping a new flavor right away (vapetasia killer kustard) and I am extremely pleased with quality and spped.of delivery. Will definitely buy from here again and recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very secure payment. THIS IS NOT A SCAM!!! Very fast shipping even the standard shipping is fast. The price is amazing. My items worked and were brand new. Even had the plastic on them!! (Smok mico) But they do have to verify your social security number for obvious reasons
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery in spite of government interferences and present Covid 19 difficulties. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
I've spent hundreds of dollars with this company and today I received some salt juice that was it exactly up to standards so I emailed. This is exactly why I love them because only within a couple hours I already have to new bottles on the way free of charge. The best customer service I've ever dealt with in I'm a contractor I own 2 companies my suppliers don't even give me this much respect. By far the best company I've ever had to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been using this company for at least a year. I’m impressed with their selection and prices. I’ve had one experience in 12 or so orders where I received an incorrect liquid. I did contact them, and they immediately credited my account! I didn’t even have to ship it back! Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.88 based on 32,366 reviews