Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.89 Rating 27,448 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Way better than Element Vape
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My order was correct and arrived on time, this was my 3rd or 4th purchase and i have never been disappointed with the product. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always order from ET, great company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Every time I make an order everything is alright. The one time I have a problem, I let them fix it they get it fix within the same hour. They have some much to choose from. I order twice a week sometimes. And orders are always shipped in record time. Love this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They're very back and forth on what they tell you they might tell you one thing then take it back not very trustworthy or honest. My original device won't charge properly so they gave me a credit to order a another but they took it back because I said that it charged properly "1 TIME" after I just ordered my replacement that they gave me credit to do. CRAZY
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quick delivery, with a wide variety of products and great prices. I will continue to keep shopping at Electric Tobacconist!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fastest shipping I have experienced and my order was completely fulfilled. You just can't beat the reliability and speed of the company. The icing on the cake was the free shipping. 10/10, will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I shopped around for tons of online stores before going with this one and I'm glad I did. The delivery was so fast and the item was shipped on the same day surprisingly (I ordered in the morning). It was very well packaged and I got everything earlier than I expected. 10/10 would shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is the best vape on line store..so easy to order and shipping is always on time .Thanks ET for making my vape experience a great one. in advance Mary Flores
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I messed up on my order i looked up on the website how to fix it contacted them and they responded and fixed the issue so fast! Earned them a forever consumer thanks again look forward to more great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices and exceptional customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The best Vape supplier website I have found! This website has great prices on pods and battery systems. As well as a great selection on all the vape juices! Very fast shipping! I live in Kentucky and they shipped from Colorado. I received my purchase in 2 days and I placed my order at 10 PM, within 15 minutes I received a confirmation that my order had been processed and packaged and was already stickered and ready for UPS pick up! I’ll never order from another site or instore again! Electric Tobacconist USA is most def my go too for vape supplies!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality, even better prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It is refreshing to find "good people", this is whst they are, they go the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast response, resolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve been vaping ~7 years and ordering online for about 5. I was very happy to find ET. They have everything that I could want at very reasonable prices. I order monthly for budgeting reasons and I’m most happy (and impressed) that when I order, it is promptly shipped. Living in New York I usually receive within 3 days with regular shipping. The order come extremely well packaged and always correct. There are a million places online to order but none that I have found better than ET. You won’t be disappointed with your purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and awesome prices!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Received MUCH earlier than expected, prices were the best I've found, LOVE this site for all my vaping needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely the best prices around on all my vaping needs! Fast shipping, and extremely awesome customer service! Keep up the great job! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.89 based on 27,448 reviews