Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.88 Rating 33,561 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast shipping great prices
Posted 6 days ago
This Company is the greatest for purchasing my Alto pods. The ordering online is precise and the shipping is prompt. They even offer a sale once in a while. Been with them for almost a year now and couldn't be happier 💛.
Posted 6 days ago
Electric Tobacconist is the best! Literally the only e-cigarette company I order from!
Posted 6 days ago
Always fast and quick shipping. Great prices
Posted 6 days ago
It is always an easy process to ordering and my products are shipped quickly!
Posted 6 days ago
So easy to order online and fast shipping. If you vape, this is the place to go.
Posted 6 days ago
The e tobacconist is the best online vape shop
Posted 6 days ago
order arrived promptly and correct, and price was comparable to competitors.
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect product. It arrived within two days of ordering. I was amazed. Electric Tobacconist doesn’t play. They are on top of their game in customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve been using ET for about 2 years. I’ve tried many others and ET is by far the best in every way for my vaping needs.
If any problems arise they are handled quickly and efficiently.
Their prices are comparable with other companies. Delivery has been slow lately taking about a week sometimes but that is beyond their control.
Posted 6 days ago
Super company! Always rapid shipping, great packaging, and fantastic prices!
Posted 6 days ago
Variety option but sometime shipping takes longer than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the product and delivery is fast. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I love ordering from here I love Ciro by vuse getting ready to order again❤️❤️
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I love your products and the speed that you ship I’ve always had a good experience with Electric Tobacconist. How ever I do hate the fact that because of the state I live in l can’t receive promotion or any discounts. I understand this is not your fault. I just wanted to put it out there
Posted 1 week ago
nice place to shop
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fast, price was good but A few of the pods leak and I can’t figure out why
Posted 1 week ago
I love this company! Reasonably priced and super quick shipping. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great flavor
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection, Good Prices, Fast Shipping!
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.88 based on 33,561 reviews