Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.90 Rating 25,032 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prices with super fast shipping, right to your mailbox. Easy to use with excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lowest prices out there. Always the best quality. Extremely fast shipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received my order in a very timely manner. The website was easy to navigate and locate the product I was looking for. I noticed that there were a large variety of products and my overall experience was very positive. I would recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been using this sight for quite a while. It’s easy to re-order. Orders come in quick. And when there was an issue. It was handled quickly. Definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy browsing for my purchase and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service fast shipping and good price I will be back and I'll tell all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, reliable, best pricing, and variety of products. Best website to buy from. I recommend this website to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ET is great! They have a wide variety of product and things you can’t find on any other site. Delivery time was accurate, and I think even got here early. Will be back 100% to ET and they have my business for life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent low-cost equipment, fast check out, and delivery was on time ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company to work with ~ ALL orders on time on time or are EARLY! I have loved the quality of all the items and I order at least once a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Its a great service stuff is always cheap and ships fast, lots of great deals on everything its the only site I use anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping is always quick and affordable. Packing is secure, I've never gotten anything leaking or broken from them. Prices are great and you get genuine products, not knockoffs. 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time customer, everything was great. I will always pur base what I need from here now :).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
New customer came across site by chance looking for a specific flavor type very happy I did prices are competitive with any other site I actually got the best deal here great selection of juices shipping was pretty much 2 day delivery highly recommend I myself will continue to support thanks ET USA and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They have a wide range of flavors, easy checkout and very fast delivery! Will definitely be using them in the future!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Orders made online are always promptly processed and receive quickly. I feel their products are the best quality over all of the discount vape stores and feel they offer products you can trust. I hope they soon offer larger bottles of the vape liquids I use soon! (Patriot) which is my only challenge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Your company has the fastest shipping and best products, I appreciate your quick customer service, always do business with a company that knows how important the customer is. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am really satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a couple of items on your site and you beat my expectations. I received the items very quickly and did not have to pay shipping. This experience led me to place another order with Electric Tobacconist USA and BAM the product was received 4 days before it was due. Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.90 based on 25,032 reviews