Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.90 Rating 23,298 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA

About Electric Tobacconist USA: Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@electrictobacconist.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Easy
"I placed an order on Saturday. They actually shipped it on Saturday. I received my package on Columbus Day. I didn't even think USPS delivered on Holidays. Electric Tobacconist is the only place I will shop for my vaping needs. No other company compares to their prices and speed of service. I had a problem and it was fixed in less than 24 hours. This is a company that works to be worthy of its customer's business. And that's the kind of business that deserves my money. Oh yeah and love that they always send you a coupon code about 2 weeks after last shipment. Thanks ET for such amazing service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Service great product really glad I found them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love Electric Tobacconist! The website (which is full of products for everyone) is so easy to use! My order always gets to me earlier than expected and is always complete. I have suggested this website to many friends and they continue to order as well. Something for everyone! GREAT JOB!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Order parts/juices regularly from this site. Everything comes as advertised on the day it says it does. Never had an issue with shipping despite being 2000 miles away, and even had a delivery a day early. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product, fast shipping. A very good experience shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I received Exactly what I was expecting, at a lower than average price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found Electric Tobacconist through a vigorous search for a vape supply store that accepted paypal. I placed my order, and to my surprise had my order delivered two days later. I have finally found my vape store, and will recommend this store to everyone I know that vapes. Absolutely the best prices, but even better is the super fast shipping. And finally, an online vape store that accepts paypal! Go here and place your order, you won’t be disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price compared to buying in the store local. Arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great selection of products at competitive pricing. Ease of usage of site and the delivery was ridiculously fast. Thank you. It was the first time I used your site and I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The ordering process was simple and easy to complete. Product descriptions were very accurate and helpful. Shipping was fast my order arrived in just a few days. I was very pleased and look forward to my next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast shipping/delivery. And the Novo 2 pods are cheaper than anywhere around. I will be buying ally podq from here now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good, and fast, services. They always have many products for me to try."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love your company! Website is super easy to use and they have everything I need. I love the tracking feature and have always received my items in just a couple days. Servive is fantastic. I will continue to use you in the future and recommend you to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prices are fantastic, tons of products, shipping fast, easy browsing, awesome website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love shopping with electric tobacconist. They’ve got a great selection, great shipping speed, and great customer service. Always convenient for all my vaping needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was great and I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Never even recieved one of the products I ordered and the rest are garbage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Michelle,

We are very sorry to hear one of the products you ordered was missing from your package. We have reached out to your email address. We look forward to hearing back from you so we can solve this issue immediately.

Best regards,
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very impressed with Electric Tobacconist USA. They have a wide variety of items and the quality is very good. I was also impressed with the super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast, courteous, service, arrives when and even before date told."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.90 based on 23,298 reviews