Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.88 Rating 32,231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 19th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Steven Willey
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 4 star review on 18th January 2020
Crystal Gillen
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Rii Fujimoto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Rii Fujimoto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Tammy Honick
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Ursula Colon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I buy from ur store... Loved it. Prices are good and service and delivery were even awesome.... Def buying soon....
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Electric Tobacconist website is so easy to maneuver which is very important. Plus the amount of different nicotine juices available is unmatched. Oh, and the most important thing. The speed at which my orders have been arriving is so much faster than the expected delivery time. Overall this site is easy to use and worth it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, good prices, and a great selection!
Posted 2 weeks ago
While the online site is easy to navigate. Electronic Tobacconist makes orders so easy to track with ArriveApp. Your products come cautiously packed. So easy so simple
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazingly very fast shipping, great customer service and top quality legit products. They will help me with any questions and concerns right away. Im glad i did business here and it wont be my last, from now on this is where i’ll be getting all my vape needs! You just earned a big spender customer! :)
P.S.. im not paid to write this review this is actually a real review about this website, so if you’re hesitant about buying from here I suggest you pull your credit card and finish your transaction lol
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I order from ET I always receive my products in perfect condition and much quicker than anywhere else. Thanks!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is easy to navigate and find what you need huge selection of gear and juice I am very happy to have found this place
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with my recent purchase. The price of my particular item was much cheaper than anywhere else I've looked, and the shipping rate was very fair. I received my order in a fairly decent time frame and in good shape. I highly recommend your site, and have. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've ordered several times and overall the price and selection/availability is what keeps me coming back. Also, customer service is excellent, they helped me with my return and sent me out a new product. This company is definitely a one stop shop!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have tried several sources for LEAP pods. Electic Tobacconist, although priced the same as others, ships product much faster.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, received very quickly.
Exactly what I ordered!
Thank you!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been ordering from Electric Tobacconist for several months now and have had great experiences every time! I tell everyone I know that vapes about this site and how fast delivery is (usually 4 days after placing order). The large selection of juices and great prices can't be beat anywhere. I really like that you can track your order and get emails when your order has left the facility and when its been delivered to your mailbox.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, fast delivery and processing your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service! Everything I have ordered from here is quality. I don’t even buy from my local shops anymore, the prices online at Electric Tobacconist USA are just too good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first purchase from Electric Tobacconist USA and boy was I impressed! Not only was the website super easy to navigate but they had one of the biggest varieties of products. Checkout went very smooth and secure. My product arrived well packaged and quick! I won't be wasting time with other companies again. One stop shopping :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I come to Electric Tobacconist for all my vape needs. Their delivery time is super fast, website navigation is a breeze and they have everything I need. A++ service 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been ordering from this company for over a year now, and every purchase is worth it. Fast delivery, accessible format, and loads of products that some sites don’t have. I will definitely continue to purchase my vape needs from this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered pods and spare batteries for Suorin Edge. Paid half the local shop prices and got free shipping.
That’s a win-win
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service is fast, accurate and reliable. I will not shop anywhere else online for vape products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.88 based on 32,231 reviews