Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.89 Rating 21,028 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA

About Electric Tobacconist USA: Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@electrictobacconist.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
"This website is the best when buying vapes. There are so many and a lot of flavors of juice. The shipping was wicked fast and the website was really easy to use."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, easy to find , over all great will continue to use"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices, great customer service! All around good shopping experience."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product! Fast delivery! Great deals and prices! Pod company to buy from!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything was great. Super fast shipping"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always quick shipping and delivery. Always got the best prices. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my vaping needs."
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered some strawberry vapo disposable vapes from here a few times.. very fast shipping great quality products very pleased."
Posted 1 day ago
"The best site I have found to this day. Delivery of my product was the fastest yet. The selection they offer hands down top of the line within range of any budget. Very easy site to navigate, categorized very well prices are best I have seen so far. Overall I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for great e-liquids and accessories."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping, great communication and a great selection. And above all, the prices are lower than everyone else!"
Posted 1 day ago
"The web site was very easy to navigate also it was very easy to create a login. the delivery time was much faster than I expected and the product was exactly as promised and advertised. I highly recommend this product and website service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Second time ordering from Electric Tobacconist. Both times the products met or exceeded my expectations. I received my most recent order in 2 days, which is amazing considering they shipped it for free. Would highly recommend others to order as well."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and timely delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"So far this is the best vape store I have found. I loved it. I hope this store will get new mods and tanks and oils so I can buy alot more things 🤗🤗🤗 and the delivery was fast and the package was done very well. I was impressed with the salt nic that I ordered. And the prices and perfect"
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very pleased with my first order! Minimal wait time for delivery, and the prices are excellent! I will definitely order from them again, and would highly recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"I recently purchased the Njoy Methol and truly got the best price from Electric Tobacconist USA. I received my order very quickly and was pleased with their service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Super awesome flavor with a very especial customer service that provides the fastest shipping that no other company can do. Im a happy customer and thankfull for their service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Happy with every purchase"
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for my order and hope to order more on the near future!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Awesome service. They had exactly what I was looking for, cheaper than everyone else. You got a friend in me. Thank you Electric Tobacconist USA."
Posted 1 day ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.89 based on 21,028 reviews