Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.90 Rating 26,294 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick service, good prices. One of the few I’ve found to have lower level of nicotine levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome selection of products. Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Electric Tobacconist is an excellent company with a wide range of products at amazing prices. My purchases have always arrived in a timely manner and were well packaged. I recommend them to all my friends and family, and sometimes even strangers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website. Lots of items to select from. Shipped out quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They alway have what I need and ship quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I got the correct items that I ordered at a decent price Within a normal time frame. I will be returning for more goodies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered my two bottles of vape juice from Electric Tobacconist on a Sat eve. It was a quick and easy process to check out. ET kept me updated as to my orders estimated time of arrival (almost immediately after ordering) and pretty much held my hand through the process. The best part was that my order arrived that following Wednesday morning. They said that it could take up to "5" days but got it to me in 2 1/2 business days. Wow! Will definitely from them again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
glad i found this one has everything i need and gets it to me fast. will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Faster and awesome customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love Electric Tobacconist! I know I can trust them for the best prices, quality products, and fast delivery! This is the only place I shop for everything vape! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everything I need at a good price and the shipping is super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection and truly fast standard shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have never had any problems with Electric Tobacconist USA. They even refunded me promptly when they didn't have something in stock that I ordered. No complaints and that makes me very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am so very pleased with my purchase!! Have ordered a few times and am never disappointed, they have very speedy response and shipping speed is incredible. Highly recommend to anyone especially if things are hard to find in your area. As a former cigarette smoker I really rely on the products here. Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It is so difficult to stay off cigarettes if I can’t get my vape filters! Fortunately for me Electric Tobacconist stays well stocked. Other vape sites are nightmares to order on and it takes forever for product to arrive. ET’s website is user friendly and has product to you straightaway.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just received my first order, and I’m very happy I found ET! Fast delivery, excellent selection and prices, who could ask for more! This will be my “go to” for all my vaping needs! Thanks, ET!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I couldn't recommend Electric Tobacconist USA more highly. Reasonable prices, fast shipping, quality products. I've stopped using other vendors entirely!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found products here I couldn’t find elsewhere. They’re website was easy to use. They were communicative about my order and I received it timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Huge selection. Anything I have thought to buy has been available here and items are always delivered within a few days free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They have everything you would ever need without leaving your house very fast free delivery always can get ahold of them if you need to which I think is important products have good garrentees top quality products on everything they take pride in their company and come from USA I will go no where else
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.90 based on 26,294 reviews