Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.89 Rating 26,328 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent Vape company. Fast shipping! They have the products I enjoy. 100% will buy from again. I am actually placing another order in just a few minutes for a favorite E-sald that not many places order. Lychee. Yummy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have never had any problem with product. Very fast reliable delivery. Recommend this company to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best products for the best price, and to add on, the shipping is fast and reliable, Age Verification makes it trustworthy. I would choose ET over any other.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is absolutely the best place to go to find the products that you are looking for. The have a vast inventory and shipping is always prompt and I always get a notification of when my product was shipped along with tracking information! If you are looking for a place online to get your vaping products, you need to use Electric Tobacconist as I almost certain that you will be very satisfied with with what this company has to offer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy order process and the products are priced well. I’ve made two orders and both had fast shipping with zero issues. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The selection is great, the prices are even batter. And the shipping deal is awesome. Will continue shopping here as long as I vape.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What a great organization! Super fast response time to questions! Happy and friendly people! Amazing prices! I will be shopping here again and sending others their way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have a wide range of product to select from and always have competitive prices. The shipping has always been right on time, and I've never had an issue with stock or finding what I need to to reorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Little pricey but service and delivery are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This site is one of the most affordable on the internet with speedy delivery and easy to navigate website. I've searched alot of online stores and compared prices and this site is at the top when it comes to great vape deals. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products arrive quickly and are 1/4 as expensive as buying in retailer stores!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love how fast and convenient this website is! Very easy to navigate around and helps with with any need i have! thanks electric tobacconist! hi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So satisfied with your service. I would appreciate if there is monthly subscription to deliver specific items though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very awesome prices. Best and original fluids available. Every happy with delivery service. No charge for shippi g. Used to pay 23 dollars a bottle for fluid now I only pay ten. Very nice. Thanks. Electric tobacconist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, good prices. One of the few I’ve found to have lower level of nicotine levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome selection of products. Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist is an excellent company with a wide range of products at amazing prices. My purchases have always arrived in a timely manner and were well packaged. I recommend them to all my friends and family, and sometimes even strangers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Lots of items to select from. Shipped out quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They alway have what I need and ship quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got the correct items that I ordered at a decent price Within a normal time frame. I will be returning for more goodies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.89 based on 26,328 reviews