Fashionnova Reviews

2.0 Rating 2,695 Reviews
C
Happiness Grade
C

Delivery - Average

60.53%
Industry Average
I ordered these shoes on February 27th and still have not received them yet today is March 27, 2022 Fashionnova's policy is once it leaves their company they don't care from there, Fashionnova uses the delivery company LaserShip who is known for package stealing, they claim they take photos of the package at your door but when ask to produce the photos you get nothing and if that's no bad enough PayPal has changed things it doesn't work for you but the the company as long as a shipping label has been made Pay pal doesn't care if your purchase hasn't been delivered I refuse to pay for shoes that I ordered for myself just to end up on some unknown persons feet, I also refuse to sign a statement say they were stolen in the 7 yrs I've lived here I've never had a package stolen.
posted 6 months ago - Angelina Hopson
I did a rush delivery which cost me an extra $9.
posted 1 year ago - Please customer (true review)
I used my tracking number on the UDS site and my package was out for delivery.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
i ordered an order worth $300 and i got free shipping because i spent over a certain amount anyways it was supposed to come within 5-10 business days and it didnt, i would also check the estimated delivery date every couple days and every time i checked it would go up a couple days.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Bought two pairs of jeans which are super comfy and fit really well, and some tops which all look really good! We are living during a pandemic so obviously delivery is going to take a little longer so just be patient, there is nothing that anyone can do about that.
posted 2 years ago - Amy
Well in the past two years l was happy with my order and delivery from Fashionnova.
posted 2 years ago - Paidamoyo Karigomba
I ordered from Fashion Nova for the first time last week. I am so amazed at the quality and fit of everything I ordered. Also, you can’t beat the price! Delivery was on time and I received it very quickly. I highly recommend Fashion Nova to everyone! I don’t know if this will help anyone but I am 5’6” 135 lbs 36C bust more of a slinder build and I order size small in everything I ordered. Love love love! Thank you Fashion Nova
posted 2 years ago - Bailey
Ordered 5 items -all fitted perfect,however the quality of Buenos Aeries cardigan/jumpsuit was really bad."Sounds like fun"bodysuit is amazing,bandage skirt & the "Chapter Close"blouse I've ordered are also very nice:fitting+quality is very good. Delivery to Dubai was quiet fast & info/updates correct.Customer service agents are efficient & helpful too.And prices are very good for the product.
posted 2 years ago - Olena Gruzmark
Quality of some items is really horrible:ordered jumpsuit which fitted okay,worned once & fabric got ruined-disposable!An other item :a dress fitted okay,but quality of fabric is not good-have thrown both items in a waste bin.Cotton jumpsuit they brought looks and fits amazing,hope the quality is okay.Still waiting for the skirt and a blouse.Customer service agents are quick and helpful & delivery to Dubai was quick as well.
posted 2 years ago - Olena
The new knitted sweaters that I bought here at Fashionnova are too cool for the winter. I love the pastel colors they are made with plus the effective warmth they ooze out. The delivery was quick as well.
posted 2 years ago - Marcel Wall