Iceland Foods Reviews

3.00 Rating 264 Reviews
48 %
of reviewers recommend Iceland Foods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Iceland Foods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ICELAND ASDA & TESCO RAMADHAN GROCERIES SAVINGS ! 2019 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C6sz5AOF6P0&t=27s
Posted 2 years ago
THE HOME DELIVERY SERVICE IS EXCELLENT ALWAYS WITHIN GIVEN TIME FRAME AND THE CHAP ALWAYS ASKS IF I WANT THE DELIVERY CARRIED THROUGH THE HOUSE.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service, delivery always on time, goods always in stock, drivers friendly and polite... Food is pretty good too!
Posted 2 years ago
Good food at a good price. The crab linguine is to die for
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to eat very tasty food for very reasonable prices
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely clean shop helpful staff and my home delivery came on time very happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
I shop at Horwich Iceland Store regularly and I have been meaning to leave a review for a long time. I'd just like to say all of the staff are so pleasant and helpful but in particular Adam Crolla - he always manages to make me smile and nothing is ever too much trouble for him. Well done to him and all the other staff.
Posted 2 years ago
really happy with the products
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service excellent products free delivery very friendly staff and delivery drivers
Posted 2 years ago
the price and quality is great
Posted 3 years ago
good quality at a great price, with excellen friendly staff.
Posted 3 years ago
good prices and big large options
Posted 3 years ago
Happy young staff that serves us .. always so kind to the old folk that go in and never rushes them through .... Good to see young ones having patience with customers that need abit more time and help ...
Posted 3 years ago
Free Delivery over 35 pounds straight to my door. Good experience!
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Iceland online shopping for a while now, not for every shop but for my majority of frozen. I use it for family gatherings and get it delivered to family members houses! It's so convenient. I recently made an error and had my shopping delivered to my mothers! They were so helpful and got my shop re-picked and delivered! Absolute life saver, thank you so much!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent delivery service
Posted 3 years ago
fast delivery kind delivery person brought reserve when on stock on certain food. driver even help lift heavy bag in to door way highly recommended especially in this snow
Posted 3 years ago
the price is good for the quality- try their luxury range serrano ham with melon free range eggs & smoked bacon with bloomer mozzerella & vine tomatoes the frozen paella for £2 with fresh lemon makes a super fast meal the large farmers oranges cut into segments are a great way to get a sleepy kids out of bed The dairy cream 'victoria' sponge is UNDER £2 all the kids love it at a party I'm a hard working business mum- it's great for saving my time & money
Posted 3 years ago
Very reasonable in prices and staff were amazing only thing is the queues are quite long
Posted 3 years ago
had everything i needed to buy on the day.
Posted 3 years ago
Iceland Foods is rated 3.00 based on 264 reviews