Iceland Foods Reviews

3.00 Rating 264 Reviews
48 %
of reviewers recommend Iceland Foods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Iceland Foods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Has an excellent range of items at reasonable price. Staff are very professional and very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
I can never fault iceland. It’s great that they email you to let you know if there is an item out of stock. The Deliveries are also on time & the Delivery guys are always friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and great deals.
Posted 3 years ago
Use this regularly..great if you can't get out and about
Posted 3 years ago
Really good selection of frozen food and other items.Good value and it is such a great help being able to shop on line as i am disabled and cant get out to shop.Very good value for all the food and the items at Iceland great selection of everything that i need at a good price.Having all the products delivered is such a great help as they bring the bags into my house which again is such a great help to me.Wonderful service.Really friendly and helpful staff and delivery drivers.Very dependable and will do anything to help.Iceland is the best.
Posted 3 years ago
The prices are hard to beat and you get a same day delivery on orders over £20.00. The staff friendly
Posted 3 years ago
on time, good quality products, friendly
Posted 3 years ago
Many honest pricing items, less of untrue offers
Posted 3 years ago
No ifs no buts Iceland delivers every time to make me happy. Whether in store or home delivery it pays to shop with them. In store service at my local Hythe High Street store is always first class. Staff are always friendly, willing to help and always perform their duties with a smile on their face. Nothing is too much trouble for them.I've been going there now for 3 years and know some on a first name basis which always makes it a happy experience. The past 6 weeks I've been unable to shop thru a foot operation but I've had a lovely neighbour still buy from there on my behalf. Now she is starting to buy there too. As soon as I'm back on my feet I'll be able to return to,what is one of my favourite stores, ready to start stocking up for Christmas. Another reason I'm happy to shop there is my bonus card which has helped me save annually towards big events such as the festive season and birthday dos and parties I've had to cater for. Also another reason I'm so happy to shop with Iceland is that as I'm now getting older and can't carry heavy shopping any more to have it delivered is a godsend. There really is something so satisfying in the knowledge that after I've purchased my items they're going to be delivered exactly at a specified time by friendly drivers who I also know by name. All round it's a real pleasure to shop at Icelands and makes me happy into the bargain. What more could I ask for.
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices, lovely range of food, very helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 3 years ago
A range of good products that are cheap and good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Great European food.............
Posted 3 years ago
got my shopping delivered for free
Posted 3 years ago
Website very easy to use making finding the goods that I wanted simple. Good, though not enormous, range of products providing mot of the items I required.
Posted 3 years ago
Shopping is a doddle with Iceland. We normally buy in store with no problem at all... and had absolutely no problem with the website either. Shopping was delivered on time and no items missing will be shopping online more often with them
Posted 3 years ago
Always cleans sand inviting
Posted 3 years ago
really good prices and deliver to your door
Posted 3 years ago
they have the right items to chose from..
Posted 3 years ago
I recently used Iceland to purchase a stockpile shop. I added 80 pounds to my bonus card and they gave me 4 pounds back to use on my card. Very good bulk buys Such as toilet roll and UHT milk plus the firm family favourite foods all delivered for free on shops over 35 pounds. Wonderful service
Posted 3 years ago
I recently used Iceland to purchase a stockpile shop. I added 80 pounds to my bonus card and they gave me 4 pounds back to use on my card. Very good bulk buys Such as toilet roll and UHT milk plus the firm family favourite foods all delivered for free on shops over 35 pounds. Wonderful service
Posted 3 years ago
Iceland Foods is rated 3.00 based on 264 reviews