MobileFun.com Reviews

3.67 Rating 9 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend MobileFun.com

How would you rate MobileFun.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

9 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Will Rees
Brilliant products. Always arrive quickly. Highly recommended.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about MobileFun.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Will Rees
"Brilliant products. Always arrive quickly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Noel
"Great selection and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicole Davis
"good prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible customer service- sent used item that was supposed to be new. Spent over a month trying to get money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
M60 Cleaning Supplies Ltd 2
"Cracking firm, used them for years, quality is always bang on, where Amazon can be hit or miss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Good, competitive prices and reliable. Product was a pre-release order but Mobilefun kept me updated and fully informed with regular mails and even the option to change my mind if I didn't want to wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
James Steele-Mills
"Wrong cable sent. Follow up customer service was ridiculously bad - unable to contact the company by phone, robotic responses, different excuses with each supposedly human response and then when I sent the item back for a full refund they withheld some of the refund to cover the cost of the Collect+ return even though they messed up the order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tony Ward
"Item "in stock" took longer ti arrive than expected, and it is impossible to contact customer support on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Mobile fun is a company I have been using for years, whenever I am looking for accessories for any of our mobiles, that's the place I turn to. They have so much variety of accessory and ranges that you will always find something that suits. Thanks again Mobilefun.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MobileFun.com is rated 3.67 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This