Moonpig.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 70 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Moonpig.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Moonpig.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Website always quick and easy to use. Excellent and prompt service. Recipient very happy with card and gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been creating cards for family members, I like the photo upload one's so I can create very personal cards, they have a system whereby you can register birthdays , special yearly events and will then send you reminders. They have a large variety of cards for all occasions. Another company started up copying their products but I will stay with Moonpig as they have proved to be a brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to navigate round the website. Sending personalized cards all over the world is simple. Hassle free payments and very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to use . The poem I wrote was scripted very well. Arrived in two days very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"plenty to choose from, loads of fresh funky ideas for all occasions. love see new gifts and card designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lots of different choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple and easy to use website. Great selection of cards that can be personalised for any occasion. Quick and convenient delivery options."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cards always arrive in time with a good choice of cards and gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My sister in law was over the moon with her plant and card, great service and I chose the day I wanted it delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I just got back into work I look after autistic people thought we would get flowers delivered to one of the service users mum for Mother's Day no flowers were delivered still waiting for them and is Wednesday very very poor service when phoned up to complain there excuse was flowers get delivered by a 3rd party so has no control over deliveries WILL WE USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN !!!!! NEVER"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a card for a friend's birthday. I was very pleased with the selection available. The price was fair and the card arrived on time for her birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I wanted something special and very different and I got just the card. Making it up myself online was fun and the result was so personalized. Delivery was prompt and price was cheaper than any of the bigger card stores. Will use from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Overpriced and bad quality but system is easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Recieved flowers that were dying and not to the hugh standard as advertised. Flowers were left outside the house and were not there when recipient got home. I was told they could be sent out after the day i ordered them for and that was all they could do. Would not reccomend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick and easy to use and accurate delivery time. Ideal when you need a postal delivery when you are unable to get to a mailbox yourself"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"so easy to use, and delivery was quick and right on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Moonpig.com is rated 4.63 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support