Moonpig.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 67 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Moonpig.com

How would you rate Moonpig.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy to navigate round the website. Sending personalized cards all over the world is simple. Hassle free payments and very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to use . The poem I wrote was scripted very well. Arrived in two days very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"plenty to choose from, loads of fresh funky ideas for all occasions. love see new gifts and card designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lots of different choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple and easy to use website. Great selection of cards that can be personalised for any occasion. Quick and convenient delivery options."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cards always arrive in time with a good choice of cards and gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My sister in law was over the moon with her plant and card, great service and I chose the day I wanted it delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I just got back into work I look after autistic people thought we would get flowers delivered to one of the service users mum for Mother's Day no flowers were delivered still waiting for them and is Wednesday very very poor service when phoned up to complain there excuse was flowers get delivered by a 3rd party so has no control over deliveries WILL WE USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN !!!!! NEVER"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a card for a friend's birthday. I was very pleased with the selection available. The price was fair and the card arrived on time for her birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I wanted something special and very different and I got just the card. Making it up myself online was fun and the result was so personalized. Delivery was prompt and price was cheaper than any of the bigger card stores. Will use from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Overpriced and bad quality but system is easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Recieved flowers that were dying and not to the hugh standard as advertised. Flowers were left outside the house and were not there when recipient got home. I was told they could be sent out after the day i ordered them for and that was all they could do. Would not reccomend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and easy to use and accurate delivery time. Ideal when you need a postal delivery when you are unable to get to a mailbox yourself"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"so easy to use, and delivery was quick and right on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have used Moonpig 3 times in the last month and each time have been delighted with both the quality of the cards and the speed at which they have been delivered. Excellent value for money and wonderful cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was able to order a birthday card easily for my grandad, they had a great selection and he loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I loved making my 95 year old Grandma very happy with a personalised birthday card with photos of her great-grandchildren on. The card said 'We love you Grandma x' and she thought her new name was 'Grandma X' and had to be told the X was a kiss. That made her laugh :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Moonpig.com is rated 4.61 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This