Moonpig.com Reviews

4.27 Rating 90 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Moonpig.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Moonpig.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The online form didn't like the fact that l had correctly placed a space between the area code and my landline phone number. I re-entered the number without the space and confirmed the payment of £30. My confirmation email showed that the flowers ordered for a Saturday delivery for a 70th birthday gift wouldn't arrive until the next business day (Monday) as the firm had cleared my preference when the firm rejected the space entered into the phone number field, re-setting it to the next business day. As the price for the next business day was the same as for a Saturday delivery, l did not notice this error until l had made the payment. How totally ridiculous is this - why change the delivery preference due to a space being added into the telephone number area! I have contacted Moonpig but l don't expect any help as the message received back from Moonpig informed me that they 'are currently experiencing a high volume of emails and telephone calls but the hope to get back in touch soon.' I think that speaks for itself. I am not impressed."
Posted 2 days ago
"Avoid avoid avoid ...60th birthday surprise ruined when no card nor present arrived."
Posted 1 week ago
"Big disappointment... Ordered birthday card,unfortunately card arrived after month since my order.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered s card and balloon for my Brice, paid for Saturday delivery. Nothing arrived."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"IF I COULD LEAVE NO STARS I WOULD, ORDERED A CARD IT CAME 2 WEEKS LATER."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Disappointed with service. Paid nearly £10 for a guaranteed Saturday delivery. A week later still nothing. Thanks moonpig! Won’t be using your services again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Card ordered for nephews birthday still not arrived. Both my sons ordered fathers day cards 10 days before fathers day, still waiting.will not be using Moonpig again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent site with first class customer service!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant ... very helpful and polite. Every order I've made delivered on time and intact. Thanks!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My personal experience of moonpig cards is excellent! I have ordered many and the print quality and card quality is superb, I will continue to use, thank you Moonpig you have never let me down."
Posted 1 month ago
"my card went to the wrong address and they were happy to resend it again and change a spelling mistake for me. thanks to Logan !!!!!!! very happy and will always use this website Maedeh"
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved Moonpig until they offered a 20% discount and there site did not accept the discount. I placed my 35:00 order thinking I would contact customer service. There phone does not work and after 5 emails no response. 🤨"
Posted 3 months ago
"My son ordered me a Greta Goose for Mother's Day. It arrived without any packaging in the box. The plant had fallen out of its container. It had broken flower heads. Soil was scattered in the box and over the goose. There was no message to say who it was from. After complaining about this I was sent a complimentary bunch of flowers. To my surprise and great disappointment the flowers were in a poor state. Petals were falling off, flower heads broken and meldew on the stems. You can make your own decision on reading this review as to whether I would recommend Moonpig!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Flowers for valentines day arrived half dead! Box was smashed and arrived just after 5pm!! Contacted Moonpig, no reply! Disgraceful"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have got very good experience with Moonpig.com There is very wild range of options and delivery is always on time."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous cards. Would recommend to all."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always great and very fast service! Recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really easy to use, great value for money and great reaction from my friend on her birthday."
Posted 7 months ago
"Really pleased with this fantastic company. A huge range of brilliant cards and gifts. I live abroad and rely on moonpig to deliver my birthday and Christmas greetings to my friends and family back home."
Posted 7 months ago
Moonpig.com is rated 4.27 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access