www.powertoolsworld.co.uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.powertoolsworld.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.powertoolsworld.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website, delivery and price.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, always happy to offer advice without trying to sell you something. Very competitive prices as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, as described and delivered. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate site, well stocked and good prices.

Bought a few items and it was delivered quickly and without any issues. Kept informed on delivery status.
Posted 1 month ago
ordered a tool. Got it two days later free delivery. First time I used them and will definitely use them again
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great website found tools no problem, with great prices and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely astonished with this company. Had me asking myself why I hadn't used them in the past. First quality service and bang on delivery's all day long duua naa muuen. Selling power tools like fish and chips. Now that's what I like to see. F f f fandabidosy 👍
Posted 6 months ago
POWERTOOL it’s the best service they got the best delivery service with the 🚁they are always on ⌚️ Really good thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and tools came exactly on time . Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when I rang up with an enquiry.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, very responsive customer support
Posted 2 years ago
God prices fast delivery. Everything what I need in one shop. Perfect
Posted 2 years ago
www.powertoolsworld.co.uk is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews