www.powertoolworld.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 39 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend www.powertoolworld.co.uk
39 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
17 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.powertoolworld.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great website..very competitive prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you www.powertoolworld.co.uk? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback www.powertoolworld.co.uk receives. Reply Free
"Always fast delivery and competitive prices from their website. Recommended 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"best range of power tools at great prices. I normally get my cordless tools from there these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Price, delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great services"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great serves fast delivery good price a"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very competitive prices especially for Bosch tools , quick delivery with good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service on time 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good product great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Competitively priced and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Next day delivery, best price, brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They always have what your looking for at reasonable prices and that’s why I always come back to them when ever I need power tools . Would recommend you visit these people if your after quality tools at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely unhelpful refused to acknowledge legal obligations under consumer rights act 2015"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast delivery. Good information throughout the entire ordering process"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"next day delivery, best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They provided me with a Makita angle grinder 240v and a new 3ah battery. They were both sold at what i think was a very reasonable price. Excellent free fast delivery, leaving me very happy. Both the items are working well, which makes me a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They are trustworty and they send the package in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
www.powertoolworld.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support