www.powertoolworld.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 39 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend www.powertoolworld.co.uk

How would you rate www.powertoolworld.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great website..very competitive prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always fast delivery and competitive prices from their website. Recommended 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"best range of power tools at great prices. I normally get my cordless tools from there these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Price, delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great serves fast delivery good price a"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very competitive prices especially for Bosch tools , quick delivery with good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service on time 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good product great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitively priced and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Next day delivery, best price, brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They always have what your looking for at reasonable prices and that’s why I always come back to them when ever I need power tools . Would recommend you visit these people if your after quality tools at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely unhelpful refused to acknowledge legal obligations under consumer rights act 2015"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery. Good information throughout the entire ordering process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"next day delivery, best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They provided me with a Makita angle grinder 240v and a new 3ah battery. They were both sold at what i think was a very reasonable price. Excellent free fast delivery, leaving me very happy. Both the items are working well, which makes me a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are trustworty and they send the package in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
www.powertoolworld.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This