www.powertoolworld.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend www.powertoolworld.co.uk

How would you rate www.powertoolworld.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

27 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Nicolas Edmunds
Competitively priced and excellent service.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about www.powertoolworld.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Nicolas Edmunds
"Competitively priced and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Chris Smith
"Next day delivery, best price, brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Lloyd
"They always have what your looking for at reasonable prices and that’s why I always come back to them when ever I need power tools . Would recommend you visit these people if your after quality tools at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Higgins
"Extremely unhelpful refused to acknowledge legal obligations under consumer rights act 2015"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David J Hirst
"Very fast delivery. Good information throughout the entire ordering process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Smith
"next day delivery, best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ray Clifford
"They provided me with a Makita angle grinder 240v and a new 3ah battery. They were both sold at what i think was a very reasonable price. Excellent free fast delivery, leaving me very happy. Both the items are working well, which makes me a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
IOAN RADOI
"They are trustworty and they send the package in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Cheap products and postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Hicks
"The speed of the delivery was amazing. I ordered late Thursday evening right before the bank holiday weekend and they arrived first thing Tuesday morning even though I thought it would be towards the end of the week. The transaction was simple and easy. I would most definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Smith
"excellent service, once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe Banks
"A great product a great price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee David Blackburn
"I have recently purchased two items from Power Tool World, then purchased another item from them a week later. I will be using them in the future because this is down to price, customer care and how quick items are delivered with a hour time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David G Gibson
"Gave me helpful advice on the phone and then my product was delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jason P Butters
"As always pricing and quality of the products i buy are A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rafal Wilczynski
"Very happy good price for good tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon Knightley
"I purchased a table saw from Power Tool World. I ordered it on Friday morning and it arrived before 9 on Monday morning. It was well packaged and the delivery driver even helped me carry it up the steps into the back garden. I would recommend them and will certainly look to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew J Hopwood
"They sold me what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Ball
"Good products fair prices fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kelvin Chan
"Good selection a easy to use site good prices and deals and offer was received quickly even on standard post"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.powertoolworld.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This