PrettyLittleThing Reviews

3.83 Rating 16 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend PrettyLittleThing

How would you rate PrettyLittleThing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Blessing Folayan
good delivery time items as described

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about PrettyLittleThing in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Blessing Folayan
"good delivery time items as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Lydia Bailey
"Order came when on time and looks like the pictures every time I ordered anything off there. Never been let down"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lydia Bailey
"Order came when on time and looks like the pictures every time I ordered anything off there. Never been let down"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"The clothes I purchased are amazing!! Also they can so quick!! Will definitely buy from there again and would recommend to everyone !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kayleigh Brooks
"I ordered 2 pairs of the same shoes that was faulty was meant to have tassels hanging off the ankle but when they arrived they had no tassels they was sitting at the bottom of the box and the 2nd pair the tassels was no where to be seen"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"They have so much variety to choose from on their website. I could buy everything! I am always happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mykah Wray
"Quick delivery Love my items Always have good sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Fashion at a really good price! Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sophie
"order came on time and the clothes were so affordable and pretty"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amy Brown
"Sizes are as stated and good delivery time. Quality of clothing is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Holly
"Nice products at low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lauren
"The website is very easy to read and there size quide is true to its size"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Second time i've ordered from them and had to return due to sizes, both occassions ive had to prompt them to refund me, 2 months after return, three emails later and threats to publically post my emails they respond to apologise but not to refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pamela Hardie
"Great quality item for price. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Millie Nevin
"The clothes were not what they looked like on the website at all! Had to return all 3 purchases, i am not a happy bunny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PrettyLittleThing is rated 3.83 based on 16 reviews