PrettyLittleThing Reviews

4.10 Rating 21 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend PrettyLittleThing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate PrettyLittleThing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing clothes, fast delivery and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab products good quality at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabric of the dress purchased was paper thin on a cotton body con dress and delivery changed several times within a 24 hour period."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pleased with service and clothes were of good quality. Overall happy girl"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good delivery time items as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order came when on time and looks like the pictures every time I ordered anything off there. Never been let down"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Order came when on time and looks like the pictures every time I ordered anything off there. Never been let down"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The clothes I purchased are amazing!! Also they can so quick!! Will definitely buy from there again and would recommend to everyone !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered 2 pairs of the same shoes that was faulty was meant to have tassels hanging off the ankle but when they arrived they had no tassels they was sitting at the bottom of the box and the 2nd pair the tassels was no where to be seen"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They have so much variety to choose from on their website. I could buy everything! I am always happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery Love my items Always have good sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fashion at a really good price! Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"order came on time and the clothes were so affordable and pretty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sizes are as stated and good delivery time. Quality of clothing is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice products at low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is very easy to read and there size quide is true to its size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Second time i've ordered from them and had to return due to sizes, both occassions ive had to prompt them to refund me, 2 months after return, three emails later and threats to publically post my emails they respond to apologise but not to refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality item for price. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PrettyLittleThing is rated 4.10 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This