Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherwood Lighting Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful lights
Posted 2 years ago
Very good choice of lighting and a very quick delivery, staff were also very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Well I'm pleased to say I had to get in touch with them a few times and found them very helpful ever time cannot say that about the delivery firm UPS after days of waiting in I had to go out today a d left a note on the door to ask them to leave the parcel at the nabours but never left it only on the van they came in
Posted 2 years ago
The lights are beautiful however delivery and missing/damaged leave a lot to be desired. I am still waiting for my lightbulbs and damaged crystal
Posted 2 years ago
This was the best price available
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product at a good price. The light looks great and casts a nice shadow pattern on the ceiling.
Would definitely use Sherwood lighting again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and correspondence from Sherwood. Many thanks for a great first purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Happy to help
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent lights, look superb, easy to fit.
Posted 2 years ago
A quality product at a good price. Looks like a more expensive product once installed. Installation instructions would have be tricky to a novice.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered ten of these and they arrived jammed together so the the pleating of 6 of these shades was damaged (a circular indent caused by the wire frame of the next shade). Given these are not inexpensive shades at £33 a piece such sloppy packing seems inexcusable. Incidentally, they are not particularly well made shades.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments, we will review this product.

Kind Regards
Sherwood Lighting
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, good quality, best price
Posted 2 years ago
Well packaged, good price
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great price on the light
Posted 2 years ago
The ceiling light is really nice and was safely packed and looks great in our hallway. Have to say its shock about price of the bulbs for what they are, be it they supposed save energy.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product but lost the order initially and whilst apologetic and helpful when chased product still arrived later than they said it would.
Posted 2 years ago
Lights are of good quality and as descibed, however, the delivery was delayed and I wasnt kept up to date about their progress, a simple email would have helped. Otherwise very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Right product. Right price. Efficient ordering process. Delivered on time. What more can I say? ......apart from I will recommend you to others and I will use you again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews