Stag And Hen City Reviews

4.3 Rating 114 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stag And Hen City
4.3
Based on 114 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Stag And Hen City  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 010 4595

Email:

info@stagandhencity.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stag And Hen City made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and easy to book with no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication great help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful with prompt replies to any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful staff, cheap deals cant complain once!! xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have only just started getting plans on the move and so far so good the help team have been so so helpful just a text away or even a phone call away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service to date
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Since booking the stag city team have been amazing. The process at the moment has been amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service for a arranging a hassle free Hen party.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good with my booking customer service has been really good and quick responses to my messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Evie our planner has been brilliant. Booking process has been really easy. So far so good. Can't wait for my actual event next year
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ACE WEEKEND!!! My hens were so happy with our package!!! Booking it was soooo easy considering I had 22 friends, stag and hen city made it so easy for me. Got there and the hotel was amaze! Swimming pool and everything, then our cocktail class was the best. Hilarious!!! Can definitely recommend stag and hen city and now we’re all waiting for my mate to book hers with them. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review :-)
Posted 4 years ago
I have just been on a hen party to Liverpool, after finally recovering I thought I should leave a review as we had the most amazing weekend!!! The hotel was lovely and the activities were great! Stag and hen city were perfect from start to finish, they made it completely stress free and I definitely recommend booking with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Went to London for my hen party and went see the dream boys! Was stress free organising it through stag and hen city! It was the most amazing weekend wish I could do it all over again!! I highly recommend especially if you want a weekend to remember
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review :-)
Posted 4 years ago
The service I have received has been outstanding. Really good value and so much to choose from. Jinny has been amazing with helping me and making adjustments where needed. Will definitely be recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Fast response and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review :-)
Posted 4 years ago
So helpful. Always available through messenger which is fanastic after a long day at work the last think I want to do is make endless phone calls. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Claire :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic customer care, could not have organised my Bffs hen party without these guys ☺️ We had a fab time in Birmingham lovely hotel, brilliant inflatable course activity and entertaining comedy club would recommend to everyone . Thank you hen city x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Vicky - so glad you had a great time :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and willing to go an extra mile to plan the event the way you want it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Aidan! :-)
Posted 4 years ago
First time booking through stag and hen city and so far my experience has been amazing good cummincation always messaging me to see if they can help with anything so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review Louise :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Stag And Hen City is rated 4.3 based on 114 reviews