Stag And Hen City Reviews

4.3 Rating 114 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stag And Hen City
4.3
Based on 114 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Stag And Hen City  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 010 4595

Email:

info@stagandhencity.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stag And Hen City made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing amazing amazing! Fab service from start to finish, quick replies and were keeping us up to date with every last bit. My best friend had the best hen party ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fantastic weekend, thank you so much. Great communication throughout. Wish I could do it all again. Cocktail class is a must ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good and easy to book with no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication great help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful with prompt replies to any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful staff, cheap deals cant complain once!! xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have only just started getting plans on the move and so far so good the help team have been so so helpful just a text away or even a phone call away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service to date
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Since booking the stag city team have been amazing. The process at the moment has been amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service for a arranging a hassle free Hen party.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Evie has been fantastic- very quick to respond to all of the guests' queries and has dealt very professionally with difficult members of the group too. The company has been a fantastic help with organising a large hen party as the people attending are mostly strangers and I didn't feel comfortable dealing with money collections. I would love to improve the group webpage and pass on more of the responsibility onto Stag and Hen City. Because my group have been given different options (one or two activities and an option to stay in a hotel), it's been really difficult to keep on top of who wants what. I've had to make a spreadsheet to manage this. It would be good if the group webpage had a drop down list so they could select their options instead of having to do this through me. Because of this, the pricing has got confusing. The webpage says they owe money for the hotel and 2 activities so I'm required to get in touch with Evie every time someone wants to change this for a different option. As I've never met the people coming to the hen party (being a bridesmaid), it has made it difficult to contact people. I've had to do this in lots of different ways (whatsapp, texts, emails, Facebook) where I feel this could all be done through the company somehow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff who cater to your needs. One suggestion though- I would maybe tone down the calls and emails when chasing for a sale. Hen parties can take a while to organise and persistent phone calls/emails can be annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good with my booking customer service has been really good and quick responses to my messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Evie our planner has been brilliant. Booking process has been really easy. So far so good. Can't wait for my actual event next year
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There very easy to use online I can't wait for my hen now then I will let u no how good it is
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ACE WEEKEND!!! My hens were so happy with our package!!! Booking it was soooo easy considering I had 22 friends, stag and hen city made it so easy for me. Got there and the hotel was amaze! Swimming pool and everything, then our cocktail class was the best. Hilarious!!! Can definitely recommend stag and hen city and now weโ€™re all waiting for my mate to book hers with them. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review :-)
Posted 3 years ago
I have just been on a hen party to Liverpool, after finally recovering I thought I should leave a review as we had the most amazing weekend!!! The hotel was lovely and the activities were great! Stag and hen city were perfect from start to finish, they made it completely stress free and I definitely recommend booking with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Went to London for my hen party and went see the dream boys! Was stress free organising it through stag and hen city! It was the most amazing weekend wish I could do it all over again!! I highly recommend especially if you want a weekend to remember
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Stag And Hen City is rated 4.3 based on 114 reviews