Stag And Hen City Reviews

4.3 Rating 114 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stag And Hen City
4.3
Based on 114 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Stag And Hen City  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 010 4595

Email:

info@stagandhencity.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stag And Hen City made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks you’ve been very helpful hope it all goes well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Communication is great! Any enquiries have been dealt with pretty much within the hour!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely amazing so far very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We just returned from an amazing 2 day hen party in Newcastle (September 2021) stag and hen helped us to plan to whole trip and ur was amazing value for money. We stayed in the Marriott hotel and went to see the dream boys. Everyone had a fab time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stag and hen city have been brilliant at getting back to me quickly and finding me a great deal for my hen party in Belfast next year. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful indeed. I needed to move my hen do and they moved it with no issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful always keeping you informed and up to date
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service can’t wait for the weekend to be here! Taylor has been amazing the whole time and even after the booking continues to reply so quickly and even called me to make sure all was okay with the booking! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Helpful an Attentive. Everything made easy an stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the service provided and staff are really helpful when it comes to the many questions I had! Would defo recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful consultants who are thorough with meeting your requirements, and the website is easy and efficient to use for making payments etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, friendly and extremely helpful and understanding. I cant wait for my hen do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helped me out this week, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dead helpful and answer questions at all hours! Really helped me out today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, easy to get in contact with. They have very helpful party planners that will answer any questions I had and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stag And Hen City is rated 4.3 based on 114 reviews