The KeeDiet Reviews

4.8 Rating 46 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The KeeDiet
4.8
Based on 46 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how The KeeDiet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the KeeDiet, easy to follow and the shakes actually taste like milk shake not powdered water! Results are well worth the hunger pangs for!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Rapid Burn Diet is so easy to follow and the results are quite astonishing. Thus far I have not tasted any product that I do not like. True, there are some I prefer more than others. I have tried other similar types of diet but there was always a peculiar taste to the products. This is not the case with Keediet. Another very helpful adjunct is the benefit of the Facebook group that offers support and professional advice when necessary. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent range of foods available. Probably the most diverse range of any VLCD diet. And guess what ... it actually tastes good as well and is such good value compared to others. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is by far my favourite of the VLCD brands. Lots of choice of flavours for the shakes, the banana actually tastes like banana and doesn’t have that fake tin taste. The chocolate pudding is lovely too. Lots of other choice to make it flexible for anyone. The best part is the price, compared to the others it is the best value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best way to loose weight, healthy yummy meal replacements, taste so much nicer than others I have tried...always works. Would recommend with great customer service, speedy delivery and a great friendly private Facebook page for the dieters ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Changed my life! I was so stuck before I discovered this! I thought I’d be stuck at the same weight forever. Since discovering The KeeDiet I finally feel like I’m back in control and am on track to look how I did 10 years ago :) 1 stone 8 pounds lost and counting! A very happy customer here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy to order, great tasting meal replacements, and better value for money then similar diets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love this diet, so much to choose from and all very tasty. I’m never hungry with all the amazing choices there are.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loving the Keetdiet, so simple and I never feel hungry with their delicious shakes!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is the only way to lose weight and change your life 3.5 stones in 3 months is proof enough. Seems drastic but does work if you don't cheat
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The shakes, soups and packet meals are delicious, I really don't feel like I'm staving myself and the plan is great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous products, great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent choice and customer service. Good products mostly suitable for my diabetic partner too! Looove the porridge with ginger and cinnamon added with a bit of calorie /carb free caramel. Proper winter food.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It tastes AMAZING!! I love the fact it’s dry food and you just add water - I can take it anywhere with me . I get MORE nutrition from these meals than my usual dinners and I am dropping weight like crazy - 14lbs in 18 days.. and I just add one lot of salad or veg to each meal twice a day so am eating huge amounts of food
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helped me get my weight under control. The products are cheaper than most VLCD and are by far tastier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm an older Keediet user, and I've loved losing my weight with Kee. I lost one and a half stone and now just use the products to keep my weight in check. Mainly the porridge in the morning which stops me snacking I've used other diets in the past but never found any so fair helpful and successful. I really do love my Keediet keebies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would recommend KeeDiets to anyone wanting to loose some weight in a healthy way, there is so much choice there is no way you could get bored, the service is first class even if something goes wrong (which is seldom does), it's also very cost effective in comparison to many other makes who do similar products, KeeDiet is the best, the tastiest, and the cheapest............what's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love this diet, I'm losing weight and not feeling hungry and ordering online is easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have lost 7 stone on this diet and never felt hungary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The KeeDiet is rated 4.8 based on 46 reviews