Aspire Products Reviews

4.43 Rating 86 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Products
Read Aspire Products Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@aspire-products.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved the bag although a little disappointed with the size, I ordered the large bag but to me appeared more like a medium, couldn’t get all the gifts into it.
Otherwise liked the product 😊.
Posted 6 months ago
The personalised balloon looked great. There was a delay with delivery initially, but think that was more to do with Royal Mail. Contacted Aspire about this and they sent out it out to me again very promptly. Perhaps having instructions on how to assemble the balloon would be helpful, but otherwise great product and service.
Posted 6 months ago
Gift bag was smaller than I thought with this being a “large”
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your honest feedback. We will clarify this to our customers so that this misunderstanding won't happen again. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice bag but smaller (large ordered) than I thought and rather expensive to
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your honest feedback. This been noted and forwarded to our management for evaluation. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with the look albeit material very thin
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Valuable feedback like yours are used to deliver an even better experience, service and products. We would be glad to be of service to you whenever you need anything again. Be safe and have a great day xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Did not receive a personalised box with my jigsaw. Please send. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
We have sent you a direct message regarding your concern. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Love my new food diary, thank you so much. Would recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. Valuable feedback like yours is used to deliver better service and experience. The team here at Aspire is happy with your recommendation. :) If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please leave us a message. Stay safe and have a great day! xxx
Posted 9 months ago
Aspire Products is rated 4.43 based on 86 reviews