CarHistory.online Reviews

4.22 Rating 27 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend CarHistory.online
Visit Website

Phone:

855-482-6465

Email:

social@carhistory.online

Write Your review

Tell us how CarHistory.online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
THE REPORT WAS GREAT HAD ALL THE INFORMATION I NEEDED
Posted 1 month ago
A great report!
Posted 1 month ago
This site answered all my questions before I decide to invest any money in this vehicle !
Posted 1 month ago
It appears that all the info I need regarding this car has been given me
Posted 1 month ago
I JUST WANT TO LOOK AT MY REPORT
Posted 1 month ago
The car history was satisfactory. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to view the title report. But it kept taking back to the initial report
Posted 1 month ago
It is a good service for checking out a vehicle .
Posted 1 month ago
Very precise, detailed history of the truck. Best $1.00 I have ever spent! I am sure I will be back again. Thanks Mr. Wright it was exactly what i was looking for.

Johnny Smith
Abbeville
South Carolina
Posted 1 month ago
What info I got was interesting but I. Wanted the actual Carfax about the truck. Only thing I learned is it was made in Norfolk va. Please don’t add any other charges on my credit card. One dollar was a plenty
Posted 1 month ago
I found this rv on FB market place at a very low price -after seeing your report I'm sure that it is a scam and will be reporting this to FB--Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Accurate and fast
Posted 1 month ago
Recently purchased an extended warranty for a newly purchased used vehicle. Needed documentation for myself that the vehicle had a clear history. I received my report within 5 minutes money well spent.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy, accurate and 1$. What more could you ask for.

I can verify the accuracy as I own the vehicle. Great document to keep for records.
Posted 1 month ago
I found my report to be accurate and useful.
Posted 1 month ago
Gave a concise report that included important information to help me decide if my purchase is safe.
Posted 1 month ago
Was able to get the information that I was looking for about the particular car.
Posted 1 month ago
CH is easy to use, response is timely, information is thorough for safety/mechanical/features. I received an immediate text to inquire regarding my satisfaction and providing the only other data...cost/value.
All for $1...
This site is WONDERFUL!
Posted 1 month ago
very good information. would like additonal inforamtion on sales data
Posted 1 month ago
i was really needing the last known mileage but was pleased with all the information other wise
Posted 1 month ago
CarHistory.online is rated 4.22 based on 27 reviews