CarHistory.online Reviews

4.11 Rating 28 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend CarHistory.online
Visit Website

Phone:

855-482-6465

Email:

social@carhistory.online

Write Your review

Tell us how CarHistory.online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The information on pricing is deceiving. The web pages show $1 per report, however, it does not tell you what the cost will be. I was charged $18.95 and have 18 credits. This is deceptive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE REPORT WAS GREAT HAD ALL THE INFORMATION I NEEDED
Posted 4 months ago
A great report!
Posted 4 months ago
This site answered all my questions before I decide to invest any money in this vehicle !
Posted 4 months ago
It appears that all the info I need regarding this car has been given me
Posted 4 months ago
I JUST WANT TO LOOK AT MY REPORT
Posted 4 months ago
The car history was satisfactory. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted to view the title report. But it kept taking back to the initial report
Posted 4 months ago
It is a good service for checking out a vehicle .
Posted 4 months ago
Very precise, detailed history of the truck. Best $1.00 I have ever spent! I am sure I will be back again. Thanks Mr. Wright it was exactly what i was looking for.

Johnny Smith
Abbeville
South Carolina
Posted 4 months ago
What info I got was interesting but I. Wanted the actual Carfax about the truck. Only thing I learned is it was made in Norfolk va. Please don’t add any other charges on my credit card. One dollar was a plenty
Posted 4 months ago
I found this rv on FB market place at a very low price -after seeing your report I'm sure that it is a scam and will be reporting this to FB--Thank You
Posted 4 months ago
Accurate and fast
Posted 4 months ago
Recently purchased an extended warranty for a newly purchased used vehicle. Needed documentation for myself that the vehicle had a clear history. I received my report within 5 minutes money well spent.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, easy, accurate and 1$. What more could you ask for.

I can verify the accuracy as I own the vehicle. Great document to keep for records.
Posted 4 months ago
I found my report to be accurate and useful.
Posted 4 months ago
Gave a concise report that included important information to help me decide if my purchase is safe.
Posted 4 months ago
Was able to get the information that I was looking for about the particular car.
Posted 4 months ago
CH is easy to use, response is timely, information is thorough for safety/mechanical/features. I received an immediate text to inquire regarding my satisfaction and providing the only other data...cost/value.
All for $1...
This site is WONDERFUL!
Posted 4 months ago
very good information. would like additonal inforamtion on sales data
Posted 4 months ago
CarHistory.online is rated 4.11 based on 28 reviews