Cobra Workwear Reviews

5.0 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cobra Workwear
Visit Website

Phone:

01443231724

Email:

info@cobra-workwear.co.uk

Location:

Lower Floor, Old Magitstrates Court, Llwynypia, Tonypany

Write Your review

Tell us how Cobra Workwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service, price and above all great quality printing and clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant to deal with, great price and even better quality. Will 100% be using them for all our work clothing going forward! 10/10! Massive thanks to Gethin & the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and happy with the embroidery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with great quality items. We will be using them again.
Cobra Workwear 5 star review on 24th May 2021 Cobra Workwear 5 star review on 24th May 2021 Cobra Workwear 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service I received. Decent quality clothing at a good price. Happy to recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service and Laura was outstanding Highly recommend cobra Good quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely efficient staff. Quick and friendly service. Prices competitive and delivery Prompt. Very happy to re-order. GMT Stone Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We received great service from start to finish very helpful team, high quality workwear could not recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot recommend highly enough. Fantastic customer service, Gethin has been amazing, nothing has been too much trouble and responded so quickly. Great quality and value for money. I won't be using any other company from now on. You won't be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing professional company great quality highly recommended 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some hard hats with company logo on, they came and i found the logo to be a bit small for my liking so contacted them and they were very helpful, they offered to replace the hard hats with new ones with bigger logos on but i asked if they could just send me the sticker/logos in the post to save the hassle of returning so they sent me a few different size stickers free of charge. Will definitely be using this company again in the furture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As an Event Sound Hire Company that works on a lot of prestigious events - it is important to us as a company that our staff are easily identified whilst looking smart! JPL Sound & Communications has used Cobra Workwear for many years, providing our work polo shirts, formal shirts, full zipped hoodies, beanies and baseball caps. Our most popular products with our staff being the full zipped Hoddies and the wonderful Gamegear Cooltex Polos which keep our staff extremely happy when setting up a lot of heavy equipment - they keep us all cool, dry, comfortable whilst looking very smart! From enquiry right through to receiving our products the staff at Cobra Workwear are always amazing with their instant response to any enquiry, super quick advice and quotations and then very quick turnaround of embroidery on our shirts and hoodies with quick delivery. Their embroidery design service is second to none, as they have always designed from our printed version logos in superb quality. All the team at Cobra Workwear are great to work with and we would dream of going anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A few of our staff members needed new workwear with our company logo embroidered on to it. During lockdown, we were sceptical whether we could find a company who would be able to accommodate us. A quick google search found “Cobra Workwear” who coincidentally happened to be on our doorstep. We hadn’t come across a company like “Cobra” who make it so simple to choose an item of clothing on their website & offer the facility to upload your logo for embroidery or printing. Our order was processed quickly, and we received the goods not long after purchase. The sizing, quality of embroidery and pricing is second to none and today we are placing an additional order. Thank you Cobra! The Marble Warehouse, Pontypridd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered about 3 dozen polo shirts with a colour embroidered logo. The quality of the product was excellent as was the price and turnround time. I will be using Cobra again shortly. 5 Stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received our first order from Cobra Workwear and we are extremely happy with the quality of our polo shirts, hoodies & the soft shell jackets, so much so I’ve placed another order. Would I recommend Cobra, already have. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with our hoodies with logos, great value and good service, plus fast delivery and especially appreciate the advice and guidance on modifying the logo to get better effect. Will be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I’ve used Cobra Workwear and I’m very happy with the quality of the polo shirts, hoodies & softshell jkts are fantastic & the company logo really stands out. communication with the company is second to none. Would I recommend Cobra Workwear? I already have. I look forward to receiving my second order that I’ve already placed. Tony Hops & Apples Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! Really good quality and at a good price too. Ordered on a Friday, arrived the following Thursday. Very happy and will be ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my order today and have to say I'm delighted with the outcome. The quality is good and the embroidery brilliant. We placed an order for samples to see what they were like but new big order being made up as we speak
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely rubbish when ordering there was no mention of delayed delivery. It amazes me how many firms blame covid when plenty of others never have a problem. Had to purches off amazon on NEXT DAY delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cobra Workwear is rated 5.0 based on 28 reviews