pr group ukgb Reviews

5.00 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pr group ukgb
Read pr group ukgb Reviews

Phone:

0208 445112

Email:

info@entertain-ment.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how pr group ukgb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
thanks entertain-ment.co.uk for making sara's Hen weekend so perfect. the whole thing was more that I expected and the team member I spoke to went the extra mile.
Posted 1 week ago
entertain-ment did a good job at setting up the perfect stag night prank.

We had our stag in Amsterdam the lads didn't have a clue what was going to happen. made it all the more fun.

certainly recommend them and Michael my allocated booking agent was a good help.

thanks

J
Posted 1 week ago
super company. Booked for just before lockdown had a stripper for my mates leaving do. Stripper did good job.
Posted 1 week ago
We had a super brilliant time on our stag do. Bars were great, girls looked stunning, and the night was a blast! Definitely getting the lads to book another one soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant night out! Quality drinking games and forfeits! Zoe, Lisa and Marie were a great laugh!
Posted 3 months ago
can't recommend you enough. Perfect stag night in Bangor north Wales. Our wenches Katie and calix were stunning and very friendly. John our stag was very drunk which made it all the more fun.
Posted 3 months ago
5 star service
Posted 3 months ago
perfect as always thanks guys
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic we had the best weekend in Blackpool thanks guys.
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely recommend using these! So easy and straight forward to use online, hassle free!
Posted 3 months ago
perfect ladies good stag night thanks Fredi
Posted 3 months ago
Great stag weekend in Cardiff. our agent was great. She alleviated any stress and hassle that I otherwise would of had to endure!.. Very professional, recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
A bit apprehensive when told that I was going to be taking part in a life drawing class as part of an event; how wrong I was! The event was excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
hank you so much for arranging an amazing evening for us. The butlers were great entertainment, great value for money and you were so easy to book with. Completely stress and hassle free.
Posted 3 months ago
good customer service and fast reply to enquiry. Booked with them due to recommendation off my friend.
Posted 3 months ago
thanks team
Posted 3 months ago
thanks for arranging everything
Posted 3 months ago
thanks for your time and sorting everything for our event.
Posted 3 months ago
great service! Brilliant communication and helped my planning process become so much less stressful! Definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
perfect stag do organised completely by Lucy at Entertain-ment. Don't know how she did it but everything went without a hitch and there are 34 happy stags. liverpool was a wicked night out and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to book a large group.
Posted 3 months ago
pr group ukgb is rated 5.00 based on 75 reviews