Essential Clinic Reviews

4.6 Rating 250 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Essential Clinic
Read Essential Clinic Reviews

About Essential Clinic:

We're changing the way you see a doctor in Canada, starting with easily treatable issues like hair loss and ED. Essential offers medical consultations and Health Canada authorized treatments to help men overcome challenges with hair loss and erectile dysfunction. We know it’s not easy going to a doctor in Canada, especially if you need to speak about personal health issues that can result in awkward conversation. But with Essential, you’re able to shop prescription products and talk to a medical professional discreetly from the comfort of your own home.

Every prescription is reviewed by a licensed Canadian doctor or nurse practitioner, who are available for online consults and follow-ups 7 days a week. All medications are shipped in discreet packaging directly to your home within a few days of approval.

To treat hair loss, Essential offers prescription finasteride 1mg and 5mg pills, dutasteride pills, topical finasteride, and topical minoxidil.

To treat erectile dysfunction, Essential offers prescription sildenafil pills (the same active ingredient found in Viagra), as well as tadalafil (active ingredient in Cialis).

We’ve helped thousands of men across Canada get the treatment they need without the hassle of seeing a doctor in person. Thank you all for allowing us to change up the healthcare game in Canada.

Visit Website

Email:

team@essentialclinic.ca

Location:

400-119 14th St NW,
Calgary
Alberta
T2N 1Z6

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the product works great. I will not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to use from start to finish. Quick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finasteride has quite honestly changed my life this past year with the amount of hair growth I’ve seen come back. My confidence is way back up as a result and I couldn’t be happier with the results. And no, no side effects. Zero. Especially with ED and If anything my sex life has improved with my confidence being back to a 12. Essentials clinic has been amazing from the time of my consult (that I waited a few days on, not a year like every hair specialist) to every time I’ve needed to request refills. If you’re a middle age man like myself that was fighting hair loss. I can not recommend this company, their team of professionals and their product enough. Thanks for everything to all of you at EC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They resolved any issues i had quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good pills and fast and good services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to assess and quickly delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
vert good services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, for the Finasteride, received great assistance for the order Awaiting the concrete effect of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the expérience very good and every step very professionnels I receive all my thing's in a very good time period I would recomand this way of getting your pill neded to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic communication, friendly and helpful, the NP are knowledgeable and kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and discreet shipping ... Big plus!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product’s , Absolutely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Essential Clinic is rated 4.6 based on 250 reviews