Essential Clinic Reviews

4.6 Rating 250 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Essential Clinic
Read Essential Clinic Reviews

About Essential Clinic:

We're changing the way you see a doctor in Canada, starting with easily treatable issues like hair loss and ED. Essential offers medical consultations and Health Canada authorized treatments to help men overcome challenges with hair loss and erectile dysfunction. We know it’s not easy going to a doctor in Canada, especially if you need to speak about personal health issues that can result in awkward conversation. But with Essential, you’re able to shop prescription products and talk to a medical professional discreetly from the comfort of your own home.

Every prescription is reviewed by a licensed Canadian doctor or nurse practitioner, who are available for online consults and follow-ups 7 days a week. All medications are shipped in discreet packaging directly to your home within a few days of approval.

To treat hair loss, Essential offers prescription finasteride 1mg and 5mg pills, dutasteride pills, topical finasteride, and topical minoxidil.

To treat erectile dysfunction, Essential offers prescription sildenafil pills (the same active ingredient found in Viagra), as well as tadalafil (active ingredient in Cialis).

We’ve helped thousands of men across Canada get the treatment they need without the hassle of seeing a doctor in person. Thank you all for allowing us to change up the healthcare game in Canada.

Visit Website

Email:

team@essentialclinic.ca

Location:

400-119 14th St NW,
Calgary
Alberta
T2N 1Z6

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole process from start to finish was fast and easy. Great prices and the product shipped right away. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process was fast respectful and helpful What more do you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your good service but the pills is not effective on me . I have no sides effects what so ever and no positive results. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the kind feedback, it is immensely appreciated! We are glad to hear you have had an overall positive experience. If you are not seeing results with your current medication, you have access to requesting a prescription change to a different medication with our clinic at any time. If you would like to proceed with a prescription change, please let us know and we will be happy to assist you with this. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review. Feel free to reach out if you have questions!
Posted 2 months ago
The service of Essential Clinic is to provide much convenience to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your services. I was having a hard time finding a clinic that provides cheaper and good services to its customers. Because of the essential clinic, I was able to get the medicine I was looking for without having to go to a walk-in clinic and stay in line. But, I have one question that is When I bought medicine from Essential clinic I was told I will be provided with a cutter to split medicine into 4 pieces. When i received a medicine i didn't receive a cutter. When will i receive it? Thank you😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Suraj, Thank you for the kind feedback, it is immensely appreciated! We are glad to hear you have had a positive experience with our clinic. As for the pill cutter, we will ensure that it is shipped out to your address promptly. It will be delivered to you in the next few days! Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review. Feel free to reach out at any time if you have questions, we will be happy to assist.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy and 100% trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Review process was quick and informative, pricing quite reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast discrete, excellent delivery options at times that suited me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Essential Clinic was surprisingly easy, painless, and refreshing. No nonsense. Very friendly customer service. Everyone I spoke with was tremendously patient with me. They answered all of my questions and were extremely forthright and transparent. Just a few emails back and forth and I had my prescription. Fedex screwed up my delivery, because of course they did—it's Fedex. But that's not Essential Clinic's fault. Absolutely 10/10 would recommend. My consultation fee was waived with a coupon code that I had, but, as I understand it, I'll need to pay that next time, and that 40 dollars will be WELL worth not having to put up with Apple Tree's dismissive, hand-wavy, not-showing-up, not-calling-you-back, no-service-giving treatment. This whole thing was SO easy that there's still a little voice in the back of my mind that's scared that I might have got a bottle of sugar pills, but I'm feeling optimistic. The pharmacist I spoke to on the phone prior to my delivery being shipped out was also very informative and dutiful. All in all, one of the most positive experiences I've ever had with the medical industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! I would suggest anybody who needs such a treatment to contact Essential Clinic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Muy profesionales y puntuales
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, quick and efficient. small discreet packaging. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found them from Reddit, easy to sign up and set up your prescription. Probably took me 10 minutes, pharmacist was friendly and helpful on the phone and reinforced that if I had any questions come up to not hesitate and call. So far a very simple and good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy and very fast. Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, courteous and took my request and I had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Essential Clinic is rated 4.6 based on 250 reviews