HND Property Services Reviews

4.88 Rating 96 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HND Property Services
Visit Website

Phone:

07368 555914

Email:

info@hndpropertyservices.co.ul

Write Your review

Tell us how HND Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the fifth time I have used Ian and have always been happy with the quality. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Posted 6 months ago
New boiler and replacement radiators. Work was completed quickly and efficiently in a professional manner. I would recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the professional workmanship very clean very polite.
Posted 6 months ago
Really good communication and excellent finished job and time keeping!
Posted 6 months ago
They were great. They looked at the problem I had going on. I just wish that the pricing could be better.
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service and very honest. He did a wonderful job at my house and Ill use him as my #1 plumber from here on out.
Posted 6 months ago
Painting our house .... Excellent company. Good service and communication. Very pleased with quality of work. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Great job moving our boiler quickly and efficiently. Recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic extremely high standard of work, very professional and friendly would use again and recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent work! Fantastic company, took the job on last-minute and I could not improve the service I received! Absolutely brilliant quality wallpapering, really knew what he was doing and worked focusing on the quality of the finish. Highly recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
HND were extremely professional, trustworthy, and excelled in performance. There is no question that I will continue to use HND TEAM for all my projects.
Posted 8 months ago
Have used HND many times - fantastic service, friendly people and they turn up on time - couldn't wish for a better local plumber!!!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Same day service. My tenant said it was a job well done. Thanks a lot!
Posted 8 months ago
Painting and decorating two bedroom flat. I am very pleased with the outcome, price and overall service. Smooth communication and clean job as agreed. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
One room redecorated Very pleased with the standard of the work carried out and the level of professionalism is second to none.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality all the team was well mannered clean and tidy.Five stars.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased, delayed by Covid but the entire team followed guidelines and made us feel reassured throughout the entire project. Workmanship was outstanding safety was unbelievable and the finish is 10/10, we knew we had made the right choice from the beginning. We couldn't repay the team enough for the job they have done. We are very satisfied and would recommend HND.
Posted 8 months ago
He is amazing, explain everything, keeping me up to date, competitively priced, good quality. Very professional service, very good work.
Posted 8 months ago
The work performed was excellent and I am extremely pleased with the colours as well.
Posted 8 months ago
Great set of lads, work happily together and were a pleasure to have known. Extra last minute little requests not a problem. Quality of work was excellent all round. Would not hesitate to give a very strong recommendation.
Posted 8 months ago
HND Property Services is rated 4.88 based on 96 reviews