Overhead Glazing Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 17 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Overhead Glazing Limited
Read Overhead Glazing Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 0500 600

Email:

sales@overheadglazing.co.uk

Location:

71-75 Shelton Street
LONDON
WC2H 9JQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Overhead Glazing Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent professional service from Nader over 12 months of our project design planning and installation. We are delighted with the end result, and seamless design of our roof glazing. Great Job…👍🏼
Overhead Glazing Limited 5 star review on 4th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent professional service from Nader over 12 months of our project design planning and installation. We are delighted with the end result, and seamless design of our roof glazing. Great Job…👍🏼
Overhead Glazing Limited 5 star review on 4th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional team, A great service, I would recommend overhead glazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient service with quick installation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were fortunate to find Overhead Glazing online and what attracted us was the modern and sleek design of the ridge lights. We are so happy with the finished product and it looks great on our barn conversion, complementing the old with the new. The communication with Nader from beginning to end has helped the whole process, particularly as we had to overcome some logistical challenges initially. The complementary drone footage provided was an added bonus! Great work - Thanks!
Overhead Glazing Limited 5 star review on 27th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice team and great rooflights. Really helpful and made the whole process easy. Highly recommended. Thank you. Paddy
Overhead Glazing Limited 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered 3 rooflights for our newly developed extension back in April and it was delivered early May. The rooflights were installed on a Saturday at no extra cost which was great and we're very pleased with the finished product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lead time is quite high but Overall I’m very happy with the quality of the rooflights I ordered online.
Overhead Glazing Limited 4 star review on 21st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good jod and good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Good quality product. They couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. Will definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had my second installation work arranged. The same high quality service and build quality that I had previously experienced. Fitting was completed ahead schedule, very quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend ‘Overhead Glazing’
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We bought 3 rooflights from their standard range and I must say we are more than happy with them. They are framesless with a clean finish. The self cleaning coating works a treat. Overall very happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very pleased with the service and installation provided by overhead glazing. My kitchen extension has so much more natural lighting now!
Overhead Glazing Limited 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overhead Glazing where very helpful throughout, the pricing was competitive compared to other quotes received. Our build prepared the opening from their drawing and their fitted the rooflight for us. No headaches, just professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, very professional and knowledgeable, and very competitive on price. Would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After researching several roof light companies, I found that Nader provided the best technical advice for my project. He was on hand at all times to coordinate the work, answer questions and generally make sure the entire project ran smoothly. I highly recommend Overhead Glazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very pleased with our new rooflight installed by Overhead Glazing. It has a clean frameless internal finish and it was delivered on time. Their installation team was very professional and we are happy with the final product
Overhead Glazing Limited 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are delighted with our glass from overhead glaze. It has been fitted beautifully and looks stunning. A special thanks also to Nadar's great customer service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overhead Glazing Limited is rated 4.7 based on 17 reviews