Pass N Go Driving School Reviews

4.3 Rating 91 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Pass N Go Driving School
Read Pass N Go Driving School Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Marketing@passngo.net

Location:

Coupe House, Station Lane, Chester-le-Street
DH2 1AW

Write Your review

Tell us how Pass N Go Driving School made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Laser fast good instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! I passed after a 30 hour intensive course with Gary Reavley and he was Fab. Service and process for booking was great and Gary really helped me get rid of some bad habits and fine tune my manoeuvres to make me a much better driver. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience with pass and go and had a great instructor in William Lowther, he was brilliant and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed my time learning to drive with pass,n,go,even though I failed my first attempt at passing my test,my instructor had a lot of patience with me,I passed on second attempt with flying colours,The price is very good cheaper than all of the other driving schools around,Thank you Pass,n,go,most of all my instructor,Prem,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service was OK, price was pretty expensive, no need for refunds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul James was a very patient instructor as I was a very nervous and anxious learner, especially during Covid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My driving instructor Robert was absolutely fantastic. He had so much patience and was always encouraging me. I passed first time. He is a legend and does an amazing job. The service from pass N Go though was not the best. I booked a pass in 4 week driving course and it took 6 weeks to be assigned my theory test another 4 weeks to be assigned an instructor in the January and my test was booked for May this year. Considering I paid in the august the year before. I had to buy additional lessons on top of the £800 already paid for the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciprian has been a fantastic instructor. He was very good in explaining the rules and road signs in UK driving. I was very anxious about driving after long break but he ensured that I understood the concepts and explained with lot of passion. He believed that I can do and motivated to take test. Gave an opportunity to learn through practices and mock tests. Gave valid feedback after each tests. I should be thankful PNG for providing such instructor else I would have not passed my test in first attempt at gosforth test centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great time learning with Pass N Go, thanks to my instructor Sebastian Szopa, great guy patient and made it easy to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My driving instructor was called Steve Crouch and he was fab! Such a good driving instructor, really patient, down to earth and someone who you could also have a laugh with at the same time as learning I would recommend him to anyone and I would also recommend pass n go to anyone too it’s great if you’re wanting to do all your lessons in a short space of time and wanting to get on the road they’re great! Thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got Colin my instructor and have to say he was absolutely great. Patient, caring, funny and excellent teacher. Have to say he helped me pass 1st time with no minors. Credit to him
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Passed with Karl Watson amazing instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pass N Go have been fantastic with me - I was assigned to the driving instructor Jo Batley. Jo has been so kind, patient and just overall brilliant with me, I didn’t feel any pressure at all from Jo and she was so understanding of how nervous I was to take my driving test for the first time. Jo turned up 10 minutes early to all of my lessons and she never rushed me when we ran over with our lessons 10 minutes or so or expected additional money from me. Jo was amazing at teaching and explaining the manoeuvres to me in multiple different ways until I finally understood, and she never got frustrated with me. She is also very pleasant to spend a lot of time with we had some lovely conversation whilst learning to drive also. Genuinely couldn’t have passed 1st time without Jo! Thank you to Pass N Go!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend PNG! I was not only extremely anxious about learning to drive but also about who I would have as an instructor. I really shouldn't have worried as my instructor (Richie) was fantastic. He adapted his teaching style to suit my needs & made me feel at ease which really helped. I was not confident that I would pass my test but he believed in me and I passed! The price is in line with most other companies and the booking system was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better instructor. If it wasn’t for Keith, I’d still be bussing it! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When sighned I was given an instructer within the week. I fully enjoyed all driving lessons without any cancellations! I passed my first test that i took with a pass and go instructer and I am now a confident driver. Thank you CARMEN GOODWIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seb is a very patient and helpful instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have passed my test purely from the patience and commitment of one instructor after a completely shambolic experience with PNG. Hounded after registration to book in, then once I had money the account no contact. First instructor left, waited 2 weeks with no information (my test was 6 weeks away), rang and can't get through or leave a message. Emailed and was told essentially you'll have to wait there's a wait list. Logged in to find an instructor had been assigned (no contact from PNG or them) so contacted them, not available until 2 weeks before my test (PNG clearly had not looked at my email). Further 4 weeks later after unanswered calls a new instructor was assigned to my record (again no contact to me). Messaged and got booked in with 3 weeks to go to my test. PNG have created an extremely poor experience in what is a huge milestone in someone's life, and I can honestly say I only passed that test due to the patience and tolerance of Karl dealing with my anxiety and concern of having to cram in lessons. He is a credit to the company, who seriously need to evaluate their processes. Thank you KARL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prices, fabulous instructor! Overall a very good experience with Pass n Go
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant school Joseph Handley my instructor was amazing highly recommended passed first time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pass N Go Driving School is rated 4.3 based on 91 reviews