pharmastores.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend pharmastores.com
Visit Website

Phone:

00447863270360

Email:

sales@pharmastores.com

Write Your review

Tell us how pharmastores.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service,Reply to email promptly.
Amazing service !!!!!!! Brilliant I can’t fault them!!!! So helpful and extremely trustworthy
Dopeplug247 (@) gmail. com
WhatsApp : +14195045495
Willing to help I'd theres a delay.
Polite and reliable.”
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable, fast delivery, good communication and most importantly excellent product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm ordering from pharmastores the last year, I must say they have never let me down. Quick delivery and nice to talk to when I have a problem, will be using them again ,5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always in contact to answer any questions you may have. I will definately be lifelong customer. Long live Pharmastores :)

Kyle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service !!!!!!! Brilliant I can’t fault them!!!! So helpful and extremely trustworthy :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable, helpful and always respond to questions ASAP.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service fromPharmastores.
Very professional and quick to respond to emails. I have ordered from them for years and they provide a brilliant service.prices are also very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to deal with and package arrives by courier in a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
Want a customer service you can always rely on, best and quality product at cheap and affordable prices, a swift delivery service contact konyadenise53 (@) Gmail com. They are the best and keep off blood sucking ticks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Reply to email promptly.
Willing to help I'd theres a delay.
Polite and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. This company is an absolute pleasure to deal with. They communicate perfectly, delivery times are very good and they’re always willing to go that extra mile to ensure a smooth transaction. Thankyou again
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value.
My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
They are trustworthy and their prices are lower than most. When I have had any problem with them they are always ready to help and will do all they can to sort it.
Posted 1 month ago
Never let me down in over ten years
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a customer of Pharmastores for many years & have always found them to be very professional. The service & support is extremely good & they really look after their customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Professsioal, polite and helpful communication with product delivered as described. Can definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. I have been a customer for many years now and have never had any cause for concern. Quality, speed and serviceare all first rate.
Posted 1 month ago
pharmastores.com is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews