Pista Performance Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pista Performance Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

07449344773

Email:

info@pista-performance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pista Performance Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you’re an Abarth owner ..... this is THE PLACE to go! Billy has been absolutely amazing. Service totally second to none, price very fair. Delivery spot on. If ever I’m in the market for other products for my Abarth 595.... this is the only place I would trust, totally honest guy. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent very pleased with this company 10/10
Posted 9 months ago
very fast service excelent pproducts
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and a very competitive price. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, delivered on time and all at a competitive price
Posted 11 months ago
Fast shipping quality products and cheapest prices in Europe
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, well explained product. Tried it on my existing Fiat Tipo lounger brilliant not loud but most importantly looks brilliant. Just wish my new Fiat Tipo Sport will come soon and I will send you photos and video 😁👍 Thanks again Billy for your great service. Andy Peate 👍 Ps one point I didn't ask, dose the exhaust system improve bhp not as that is why I purchased it.
Posted 11 months ago
Great sounding exhurst amazing customer service! Plus the stickers look awesome! Highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick shipping to Malta definetly recommend and they have the best prices worldwide!!
Posted 11 months ago
Pista Performance were fantastic throughout the process of purchasing some rear bump stops for my Abarth. They kept me up to date during the delivery period and I ended up receiving them within a usual timeframe. Great stuff and will likely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant price and really quick shipping. Thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
First time customer, will definitely be back again. Fantastic communication, fast delivery and the best price I could find. Highly recommend these guys.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and cheaper than anywhere else! Will be using again and can’t recommend highly enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Pista Performance Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews