Podium Reviews

4.83 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Podium
Read Podium Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545391344

Email:

andrew@podium.win

Location:

New Alderston House - Unit G273 Dove WyndStrathclyde Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Podium made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought tickets to win the latest IPad. Process was simple and easy.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy to process - now to wait for the results
Posted 9 months ago
Only took 30 seconds to get my numbers fingers crossed
Posted 9 months ago
Every seemed very easy
Posted 9 months ago
Prizes are good. But initially did not get the e mail with my ticket numbers. However this has now been resolved. Responsive easy to use web site.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sue. We believe your tickets email may have gone into your spam folder. If not then please get in touch with us via our contact page and we will work out what’s happened. Thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Simple and easy to get tickets
Posted 9 months ago
Website looks very professional and fun. Ideal for modern audiences. Hopefully I win and I’ll sing more praises lol
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to participate and super prizes.
Posted 9 months ago
First time using Podium site looks intuitive and easy to use looking forward to seeing more competitions and tuning into see if I have won. fingers crossed.
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely quick and easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
Happy to see PayPal as a payment option, which makes everything feel slightly safer to me.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional site. Easy to use. Good selection of prizes.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to buy with great odds of winning. Great prizes on offer.
Posted 9 months ago
Great items good odds well worth a punt
Posted 9 months ago
Had a problem with the payment and it was resolved literally within a few minutes (on Facebook), first and probably only competition I’ll ever enter so shoutout to podium
Posted 10 months ago
Everything was great, just a small addition to the dev team, the bank verification is very slow and or non responsive, i was able to order the tickets once i refreshed the site however i could have been double charged
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Leon. We've been busy making our payment system much more responsive. Next time you stop by you'll see those performance improvements. And, if at any point you have any questions or concerns like that, just contact us direct and we will be happy to help.
Posted 10 months ago
I found podium to be quick and easy to use. Would like a paypal option in the payment options.
Posted 10 months ago
Best competition
Posted 10 months ago
Super easy to sign up to the competition, step by step very simple. Fingers crossed for the draw🤞
Posted 10 months ago
Was very easy to buy a ticket. Website is slick and modern. Can't wait for future competition's!
Posted 10 months ago
Love that feedback! Thanks Darren. Good luck in our first ever game! 🤞
Posted 10 months ago
Podium is rated 4.83 based on 60 reviews