Skylite cleaning Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Skylite cleaning
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Skylite cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Alex and his team has been very helpful and responsive to all my queries. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Skylite cleaning ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My wife and I were very happy with the services provided from the team of Skylite. Thank you and good luck."
Posted 1 week ago
"I must say that I am very impressed with the company. I do recommend them to all as they do offer great services within budget."
Posted 1 week ago
"We contacted Skylite for a deep clean. The cleaning teamm did a great job and they were very polite . Very happy to recommend to all."
Posted 1 week ago
"Alex and his team are very polite and helpful. They do listen to our problems and solve them. . We have recommended the company to friends and neighbours."
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service and professional as well. The crew were courteous and friendly. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"The team at Skylite have been wonderful to deal with. The cleaning team is very knowledgeable & honest, has been a pleasure to work with throughout.Five stars"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and professional cleaning team. . Recommended to all."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and services, competitive price, professional cleaners.Happy customer."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt, polite, professional. Excellent job done at a competitive price. Really nice lads, l and dog friendly too. Very happy with result, would recommend Skylite."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great services at affordable prices.Contacted Alex for an end of tenancy clean for my flat. Thank you and Recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Skylite cleaning is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support