Skylite cleaning Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Skylite cleaning

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Skylite cleaning ?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Skylite cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"These guys know what they are doing and did a great job on our valuable carpet. They were also polite and extremely helpful. Prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend this business !"
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Skylite cleaning ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They arrived on time and they were well organized. You can trust that I will recommend you guys. Excellent service I must say."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent I am using your for a 2nd time and will not hesitate to use you again"
Posted 2 days ago
"A great cleaning service - thorough, reliable and completely trustworthy - I would have no hesitation in recommending their services."
Posted 2 days ago
"Alex and the team are brilliant very thorough always punctual and highly reccomend ... they save us so much time as were so busy . Fantastic company .."
Posted 2 days ago
"Once again an exceptional clean by lovely and professional team"
Posted 3 days ago
"We found the service very professional and definitely will use them again. Very happy and satisfied customer."
Posted 3 days ago
"I've been using Skylite Cleaning for about two years now for all of our end of tenancy cleaning for our riverside apartments. We have a number of luxury properties in central London which do require a high standard of cleaning and they always do a great job. The teams work very hard and I've never had any issues. For such a professional clean they really are very reasonable. I can highly recommend them"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was worried about getting my deposit Back as my landlady was a real pain all through my tenancy. I decided to try and find the best cleaning company I could. After many hours of research I decided I would use Skylite cleaning. Iam so happy I did from the moment I spoke to them until the job was done I felt confident they wouldn’t do a good job. And they did not disappoint me. Got my deposit Back in full. My landlady even asked who the company I used was. Not the cheapest service around but like they say you get what you pay for."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really Thorough cleaning. Team arrived on time and there were no problems. Excellent as Always!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent & Professional service. The job was Very Well done and Very Friendly and Accomodating Staff. Would Certainly use them again and Recommend to friends!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really Thorough cleaning. Team arrived on time and there were no problems. Excellent as Always!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, efficient cleaning. Very helpful in explaining the cleaning processing & answering questions. Have used this company before and will do again! Thank you very much Skylite Cleaning."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really Efficient and Effective work, Very Friendly. Overall Really Pleased with the Service and Outcome. Thank You Very Much Alex."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased from the provided cleaning services. Excellent attitude, team of professionals and high standards.I do recommend Skylite cleaning."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly, professional and great service.Do recommend Skylite Cleaning."
Posted 5 months ago
"Could not believe the difference in the house; excellent service from start to finish - communication, time keeping and the clean! Thank you Alex and team"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great job done at late notice. Took far less time than I anticipated but standard of work very high and good value for money. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I booked the end of tenancy clean and the service was fantastic. The cleaning team did a great job. Highly recommended!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Alex and his team has been very helpful and responsive to all my queries. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
Skylite cleaning is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews