Skylite cleaning Reviews

4.97 Rating 93 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Skylite cleaning

Write Your review

Tell us how Skylite cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service - thank you. Very reliable and trustworthy. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whole house cleaned and all the carpets. Really pleased, excellent service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, he text the day before to say he would be with me the next day and time as agreed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Work was carried out to a high standard on time. Professional, reliable service that I use on a frequent basis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely ladies, punctual and hard working, cleaned the whole house to the highest standard, even our very fussy landlord was happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and thorough service. A price was agreed prior to the work commencing with a guarantee of satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding, consistenly good friendly team, flexible, reliable, very high standard of delivery and care great. Attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient easy to deal with and competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good team of cleaners, there do really good job all round leaving the home like new, every area in the house is covered by dusting to hoovering to cleaning and polishing. Well done girls, keep up the good work.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer services very efficient Staff are friendly and professional....Definitely will use the services again ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much, Absolutely fantastic service..you Done a wonderful job in cleaning the property. I will certainly use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had our flat cleaned by this company at the end of our tenancy. Their standard is very high, and they left the flat positively sparkling. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We just had our house cleaned by Skylite as we had recently had it re-wired and re-plastered so there was a lot of dust and dirt around the place. We are delighted with the fantastic job you done (worth every penny!) on getting rid of all the dirt. Our house is clean from top to bottom including the windows and frames. The oven looks like new and we can now move in hooray! Would highly recommend this company :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Attention to detail. Lovely job. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super job and very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing job both me and my partner are both speechless. Extremely thorough job in our new 2 bedroom flat, we were provided this amazing service with less than 24 hour notice. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, hard working and excellent results! Can’t recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service would thoroughly recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They did an end of tenancy cleaning and it was just perfect! Super clean and they are so lovely as well. Highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Skylite cleaning is rated 4.97 based on 93 reviews