Socksmad Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 44 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Socksmad Ltd
Read Socksmad Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01164 422164

Email:

info@socksmad.co.uk

Location:

Socksmad Limited, Kishnik House, Claymill Road
Leicester
LE4 9JJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Socksmad Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the service given and prompt delvery could not have been better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Even on the first time wearing the big toenail is wearing through the socks are so thin could have been reinforced on toes and heel otherwise the socks are fine very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A considerable improvement from the M & S cotton socks of which I have been a devotee for many years. Unfortunately, the types available have changed and become more limited over the years. Socksmad socks stay up but do not have the pinching elastic, or at least as much, which hinder circulation in swollen diabetic feet. JonathAn
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Socks do not fit very well my last socks made by britwear same design were very good but cannot get them anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The socks were of very good quality and I like a pack which has a selection of different colours. Only one sock for some reason slips down my foot when I walk ?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I thought I was buying 12 pairs only got 3 very confusing ad
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Socks are fine thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The socks hold up without being too tight; they do the job perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The socks supplied have the best for cumfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome designs and brilliant customer service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very comfortable and just want I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Feel they are a bit tight when trying to put on
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
i bought 12 pairs of socks sold as suitable for persons with diabetes, as the cuff was looser. unfortunately, the cuffs were not looser and cut into my husband’s calves. our son is now the proud owner of 12 pairs of socks which he is happy with!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was delighted with the quality and range of colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality socks at a most competitive price. The service was excellent with the order being delivered quickly and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Socks very comfortable. Wash up lovely. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the socks we purchased. Good quality and a good fit.Will certainly buy them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality socks and at a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good quality quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Socksmad Ltd is rated 4.5 based on 44 reviews