Socksmad Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 44 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Socksmad Ltd
Read Socksmad Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01164 422164

Email:

info@socksmad.co.uk

Location:

Socksmad Limited, Kishnik House, Claymill Road
Leicester
LE4 9JJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Socksmad Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the service given and prompt delvery could not have been better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The socks were of very good quality and I like a pack which has a selection of different colours. Only one sock for some reason slips down my foot when I walk ?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Socks are fine thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The socks hold up without being too tight; they do the job perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The socks supplied have the best for cumfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome designs and brilliant customer service 👏👏👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was delighted with the quality and range of colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality socks at a most competitive price. The service was excellent with the order being delivered quickly and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Socks very comfortable. Wash up lovely. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the socks we purchased. Good quality and a good fit.Will certainly buy them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality socks and at a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good quality quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good promt service will come again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My husband has a heart problem and his ankles are swollen. I was very concerned with the way his socks were digging in his ankles. I discovered Socksmad and I am absolutely delighted. So is my husband. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good value for money. So far I have no problems with my socks and I love that they feel very soft without being too thick.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
needed to buy 100 percent cotton socks.... try finding them in the stores! We have now discovered this brand and it's excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality comfortable socks at a resonable price with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought the pure cotton socks - for diabetics I think. I'm not diabetic, I just wanted pure cotton socks. They're fabulous - so soft and comfortable when out walking. They have been washed loads now and they are still holding their shape, colour and softness. I was so impressed I bought some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exellent and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Socksmad Ltd is rated 4.5 based on 44 reviews