Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 453 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

Quick service
Posted 8 months ago
So far in the short time I’ve purchased coins from XCoins, it’s been positive. There were some glitches, but they were resolved fairly quickly. The Customer service is extremely good. I love that they are available 24/7. I am very satisfied.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick response and good customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
It is great
Posted 8 months ago
The team at Xcoins are helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive to questions. The times I have purchased coins I have been helped with everything, they respond quickly to all my emails and my questions! Great team to work with.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent , safe, protected easy process to start trading
Posted 8 months ago
I am happy with my transactions. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Hello my name is marletta and I buy xcoins so my son will have some thing when I die I have stage 3 metastasis breast cancer the kind that spreads. I'm buying a lot. much as I can before I leave him alone. Thank you for accepting my purchases
Posted 8 months ago
People need to be able to withdraw cryptocurrencies into personal wallets, not just exchanges.
Posted 9 months ago
Saves me tons of running to Bitcoin ATM's. Love investing into Bitcoin. It's fun to watch your balance double from time to time during stock wars LoL
Posted 9 months ago
Very reliable company...I always get my bitcoins quickly and the customer service is very helpful if there are any issues. I have recommended Xcoins to all my friends and family.
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is friendly and quick to address any issues. I enjoy dealing with your company.
Posted 9 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and perfect but charges are too much
Posted 9 months ago
So far the best website to purchase bitcoin easily well recommended to other.
Posted 9 months ago
Great Customer Service Team!
Posted 9 months ago
thank u!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Nice and excellent service... Kudos to the team!
Posted 10 months ago
Excelent program
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and easy way to buy Bitcoin. Plus the added security is awesome... and the customer service was also A+. Special mention to Karmen.
Posted 10 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 453 reviews