XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,212 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely first class both on collection and delivery. Also kept you well informed as to delivery date, time etc. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to book online ,prices are good ,Communication is very good and items are collected and delivered in a reasonable time frame and the drivers are very helpful . recommended company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, very easy and very professional!
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using this company for a table I bought on eBay. The ease of organising pick up and delivery was amazingly simple. Communication and updates were frequent. The whole experience was amazing and I'll definitely use this company again . Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service, booked the time slot and the courriers came to collect very quickly and were very helpful and polite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful tracking at all time, delivered on time in good order by a polite driver, all at a fair price, what more do you need,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to return a mattress. It was prompt collection, prompt delivery, great communication. Happy! Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spot on well delivery good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good delivary and friendly AND on time no fuss got on with it Murray Smith Tunbridge Wells
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the delivery. Item arrived completely intact, zero damage. Well packaged. The delivery person was helpful and polite. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful will tell all my friends to use your company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Collection and Delivery was perfect good old school service, will certainly be using you in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very efficient and helpful and I will use and recommend them again thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was a brilliant service. I had purchased a second hand sofa from Scotland and it was a seven hour drive to pick it up my self but Xpert were able to collect and deliver for less than it would cost me in fuel. Efficient service and would use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The worst company customer service I have ever had to deal with paid my money... kept saying would send collection date... never did 16 phones calls and 10 e mails later .. I finally got to speak to someone...AGAIN and they said couldnt do it.... no schedule and so refunding my money.... this is my sons disability bike being delivered to his new flat and they tell me ONE DAY before collection cant do it..... disgracefull ... liars and charlatans... there... scheduling team havnt even got a phone number that they can contact to ask them questions they have to e mail them... total shambles... dont use them worst courier company I have ever dealt with.... customer service terrible full of promises they NEVER FULL FILL
Posted 3 weeks ago
No complaints at all it was a large item so took time to arrive , Driver was helpful and didn't have any problems handling the items arrived spot on time as promised excellent service, great communication prompt replies to questions good admin dept regards david H
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not used a service like this before and was extremely pleased. I paid for a Victorian item of furniture to be delivered to Surrey from Coventry and the service was excellent. I was kept in touch all of the time and the furniture arrived in perfect condition. The driver was very polite and I would use this company again and recommend them to anyone wanting to transport furniture.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Communication was great Delivery guys were very friendly and co-operative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time. Found address without help (impressive). Our bulky and valuable item had been well packed and sensibly loaded in relation to other cargo. Friendly and helpful driver. Faultless
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent - arrived on time and was able to track online, regular texts were sent to keep us informed about the delivery. Large item put into room where it was going to be as we are elderly and asked for help prior to delivery. Masks were worn and both men were very polite. Definitely would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 1,212 reviews