XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 964 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered perfectly on time and my package was delivered with care.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, can't fault it
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used Xpert several times now to collect large items across the U.K. I have always found them very helpful, polite and punctual. The drivers are always friendly and happy to help when delivering.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was kept informed throughout the delivery process by text and email. The drivers arrived as scheduled and were very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery arrived on schedule. Lovely driver who was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb! No other words! No Issues, Great Comms - Perfect ! Will use Again
Posted 1 month ago
Best on price, clear communication, and parcel shipped within agreed timeframe. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service friendly gentleman driver and very helpful so a big thankyou to him
Posted 1 month ago
delivered exactly on time and no issues all the way.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - item collected on time, no problems at all.
John North Wales.
Posted 1 month ago
Picked up and dropped off a heavy fire grate, great service, very good communications. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick, efficient, professional and smooth delivery. Even in these difficult times! I would absolutely recommend to anyone. The communication was beyond any from any Company with email, telephone and text updates. A lot of Companies could learn from your Team. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
My collection and delivery went very smoothly. Polite, helpful and on time. Goods arrived well wrapped and in good conditions.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a helpful delivery driver have already recommended to a friend in Cornwall
Posted 1 month ago
Kept me informed with whole process until my package was delivered,wonderful service
Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great communication and all done in a very timely manner considering the circumstances. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service in these tough times for people on the road and still working during !
Posted 1 month ago
Deliverd as promised, courteous, respected social distancing requirements while making sure the delivery met our practical needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service at a difficult time. Second time I've used this courier and have been very happy both times.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service - collection and delivery both on time, all safe and sound.
Posted 2 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 964 reviews