XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,099 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant. Delivery on time. Great communication. Driver very professional and nice guy. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
On time
Great communication
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time and collected on time for return. I was kept up to date in the process. Very helpful at head office. Made return very simple. Many thanks. Bernice
Posted 4 months ago
Kept me informed throughout no issues excellent can recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Parcel arrived on time, was kept informed via text from time of order to delivery, polite delivery men and parcel was well wrapped and had carefully been loaded. Great delivery Service!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication with regular updates, the gentleman who delivered our chair provided excellent assistance. Thank you. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Kept well informed on the status of the delivery. Delivery arrived as scheduled.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic communication
Prompt friendly delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication prior to delivery and ability to track the delivery driver.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived when you said it would, driver was helpful above and beyond the call of duty. Good Job!
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and easy delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service by a courteous and obliging driver. I was kept informed of the delivery time at regular intervals and the tracking system made it easy to judge delivery time.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent - easy to book and emails keeping me updated. Delivery driver extremely polite and helpful. Would highly recommend and use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful courier.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Good price, fantastic communication and a narrow time slot. Willuse again.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service my item arrived on time. I was informed at every stage on date it will be picked up and delivery window.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, I have used the Company 3 times now. I recommend them to anyone needing something moved/collected/delivered.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, always the best price, clear communication, friendly drivers and unlike a lot of couriers happy to take unboxed items - recommended
Posted 4 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.71 based on 1,099 reviews