XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,001 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, polite and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Punctual, friendly driver who delivered our item and checked it was all there and ok before leaving.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy delivery on time perfect Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery device ! Excellent communication skills thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super speedy service - kept in touch and could track to the exact minute when the driver would arrive!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 3 weeks ago
Appropriate notice of date of delivery.
Delivered in time slot given.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, helpful and reliable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived when I was told it would. No issues . Happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with all communication and delivery. Overall very happy with my purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are the best from south to west .I was informed of my shipping arrangements,prompt collection and next day delivery. It arrived on time and was protectively wrapped for safe transit. Very good service from Xpert couriers and Shiply.

Again you are the best

Thank you and be safe
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite, professional, friendly and punctual service.
Over many years this is the only firm I've used that has consistently provided accurate timings and even half hr and a few mins prior to arrival updates ...amazing service, much appreciated thanks !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kept us in the picture throughout & reorganising a new delivery date was easy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service , kept in touch throughout
A fast and friendly service
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had ordered an item of furniture from eBay. The shop selling the item arranged delivery of the piece of furniture by XPERT. What a great service from XPERT. Great communication and arrived on the day and time previously communicated. The delivery driver was very pleasant and polite. If I required a delivery service I would certainly use them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Came exactly at the time given . Delivered by a polite and smiling courier.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent, we were well informed every step of the way, and the goods arrived with all due care. I would have no hesitation using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with rapid collection of my garden set, however, 3 days later and no sign of my goods yet being delivered. I was told it would be delivered next day...and now, noone answering phones...
Posted 1 month ago
Good, did exactly as arranged. Items arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Paddy was the best! We could not have asked for a better service. Even at the end of what must have been a long hard day he was smiling and happy and that made it an exceptional experience just thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 1,001 reviews