XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,011 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
You are the best from south to west .I was informed of my shipping arrangements,prompt collection and next day delivery. It arrived on time and was protectively wrapped for safe transit. Very good service from Xpert couriers and Shiply.

Again you are the best

Thank you and be safe
Posted 4 weeks ago
Polite, professional, friendly and punctual service.
Over many years this is the only firm I've used that has consistently provided accurate timings and even half hr and a few mins prior to arrival updates ...amazing service, much appreciated thanks !
Posted 1 month ago
Kept us in the picture throughout & reorganising a new delivery date was easy
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , kept in touch throughout
A fast and friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered an item of furniture from eBay. The shop selling the item arranged delivery of the piece of furniture by XPERT. What a great service from XPERT. Great communication and arrived on the day and time previously communicated. The delivery driver was very pleasant and polite. If I required a delivery service I would certainly use them.
Posted 1 month ago
Came exactly at the time given . Delivered by a polite and smiling courier.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent, we were well informed every step of the way, and the goods arrived with all due care. I would have no hesitation using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with rapid collection of my garden set, however, 3 days later and no sign of my goods yet being delivered. I was told it would be delivered next day...and now, noone answering phones...
Posted 1 month ago
Good, did exactly as arranged. Items arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Paddy was the best! We could not have asked for a better service. Even at the end of what must have been a long hard day he was smiling and happy and that made it an exceptional experience just thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good price, tracking worked well and Xpert Delivery pulled out the stops on an awkward collection. My only criticism would be to have a readily available phone number that was actually answered.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, super affordable and correct service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - carried an armchair in single-handedly! Courteous and prompt - thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I was kept informed of my shipping arrangements,prompt collection and next day delivery. It arrived on schedule and was protectively wrapped for safe transit. Very good service from Xpert couriers and Shiply. Many thanks, Cowan in Deal.
Posted 1 month ago
We had a delivery of windows which were delivered the shock was the dilvery driver he was so helpful nice polite and a great bloke to be honest i will be using you again thank you paddy singh again
Posted 1 month ago
Supreme Communication Throughput

Extremely Proficient

Hugely Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Good communication. Delivery driver was very pleasant.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish, great value with regular updates regarding my delivery. Will definately use these again.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived on time. Pleasant couriers and social distancing observed.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible service, on time, and very helpful delivery guys.
Posted 1 month ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 1,011 reviews