XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery driver was very helpful and courteous. Furniture arrived on time, without damage so no complaints.
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice guy and very helpful I would use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Initially a bit of confusion because I ordered two items on different days from the same place but their customer service was excellent and my problem was resolved. The delivery team were excellent and very helpful carrying in very heavy items. A good price too for their service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent!!! Will definitely be using this service again!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and a very good price kamran khazai
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on correct day and within the 3 hour time slot
Posted 3 months ago
***they are taking the order from Shiply, so I am leaving my review similar to Shiply as below*** Lets be fair, their speed to accept order is quick, pick up time about one week, delivery time unknown. I placed the order on 10/4, they picked it up on 17/4, its 27/4 now, and I hear nothing from them for delivery arrangement. If they told me it takes more than 17 days just to deliver something from London to Edinburgh, I shall have ride my bicycle to take it myself, which must be much faster, I checked with google map, it takes 38 hours to go there.....so I believe Shiply / Xpert is trying to hire a guy to walk from London to Edinburgh. Today I decided to drive from Edinburgh to London on Saturday and pick it up myself...my fault, I shall do it 17days ago. #Xpert order ID 73522, Shiply Delivery ID: A7KK8RD0V, Shiply/Xpert, go check with what's happened, and let me know please.
Posted 3 months ago
Top class very officiant kept upto date with delivery times, definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Very good indeed. Polite, professional and punctual - what more could one ask for?
Posted 3 months ago
Picked up item when they said, delivered when they said. Item perfect no damage, drivers friendly and helpful and expert office friendly and efficient Would 100% use again
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and professional courtesy from Driver Paddy Singh. Absolutely superb and s credit to your company. Most appreciated indeed especially in these challenging times
Posted 3 months ago
On time driver very helpful and courteous
Posted 3 months ago
difficult delivery done well. easy to get in touch with them.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used XPERT delivery a number of times and have found the courteous, reasonably priced and very dependable. I would recommend them and will continue to use them.
Posted 3 months ago
Yes very happy delivery on time and good price
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely first class both on collection and delivery. Also kept you well informed as to delivery date, time etc. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to book online ,prices are good ,Communication is very good and items are collected and delivered in a reasonable time frame and the drivers are very helpful . recommended company
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, very easy and very professional!
Posted 3 months ago
First time using this company for a table I bought on eBay. The ease of organising pick up and delivery was amazingly simple. Communication and updates were frequent. The whole experience was amazing and I'll definitely use this company again . Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 1,248 reviews