XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 968 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service in these tough times for people on the road and still working during !
Posted 2 months ago
Deliverd as promised, courteous, respected social distancing requirements while making sure the delivery met our practical needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service at a difficult time. Second time I've used this courier and have been very happy both times.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service - collection and delivery both on time, all safe and sound.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service on time and very polite staff thank you
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service good times and great price thank you
Posted 2 months ago
A faultless service! Quick and efficient. Best ever!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication and service. The 3hour window and tracking let me know exactly where the driver was and when he was due.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Both parties kept informed at every stage as to when pick up would be & when delivery would take place. A heavy marble fireplace, well wrapped, delivered safely and without damage. Driver very cheery and pleasant. Very reasonable rate too. I intend using this company again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I received an email informing me of a three hour delivery window , it came within the first hour of the estimated delivery, two men carried my delivery into my house, they were very nice and polite. I would use this service again.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficent and courteous service
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, helpful. Great service! Will use again
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT USE......4 weeks now and still waiting for collection and delivery. I have emailed and not been replied too, I have called over 8 times and reassured it would be scheduled within the week... they were happy to take the deposit off us without any problems!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all round.
Communication brilliant.
100% professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Could I have a receipt please
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time, very easy to communicate with. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
What went wrong?? Think the easiest way to answer is what went right! Paid for a service that we did not receive, communication from the company was appalling, they never contacted us when they said they would and despite booking a collection over a week ago they still cannot give us a collection date as they don’t know when a drivers in the area, despite paying for a collection on a specific date??? Surely as a courier company it’s your job to come to the area regardless??? Have waited over 4hrs for the manager to phone me back who’s supposedly in a meeting!?? If I could give the company no stars I would have. Don’t use this company
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with booking details and delivery all good and within time slot
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t fault the delivery everything went to plan, the only thing I found a bit of a pain was waiting to hear back to questions because you have to ask the questions on the site and then wait a day for it to be answered or quite a long time I do understand that the people are driving so I do understand that but it was very good in the end.
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely easy. Collected a dresser and delivered to customer. Professional and reliable.
Posted 4 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 968 reviews