XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,103 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Good price, fantastic communication and a narrow time slot. Willuse again.
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service my item arrived on time. I was informed at every stage on date it will be picked up and delivery window.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, I have used the Company 3 times now. I recommend them to anyone needing something moved/collected/delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, always the best price, clear communication, friendly drivers and unlike a lot of couriers happy to take unboxed items - recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Kept me updated and delivered on time
Posted 6 months ago
Could track the delivery vehicle, excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery well planned and delivery men very pleasant and willing to move item for me.
Posted 6 months ago
Very clear instructions and arrived on time. Handles furniture very carefully would certainly recommend. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, on time and followed delivery instructions
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
The driver was exceptionally efficient and polite. The delivery, which had all the potential to go wrong, actually went off perfectly thanks to the driver's experience and constant communications by text.
I'll be back!
Posted 6 months ago
The service was excellent - I was kept inform all the time - The delivery date time etc was as promise and the delivery team were very helpful and polite in fact they were charming -I was very very happy with the service .
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service. Goods delivered on time and I was kept up to date with my deliver.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived promptly driver very sociable good service.
Posted 6 months ago
I have used this company twice this month and rate them very highly. The staff kept me informed of every move. They were continually helpful. The two van drivers were excellent, very hard working, polite and courteous and very punctual. I was most impressed. This is the first time I have ever used a courier company and would use them again if the need arises, they made a potentially nightmare delivery and return experience smooth, uncomplicated and hassle-free.
Gwen
Posted 6 months ago
Turned up on time, kept informed and a nice polite delivery man
Posted 6 months ago
For pickup and delivery the drivers arrived just 30 minutes into the specified time slot. In both cases they were very helpful and pleasant despite both locations being difficult to find. Communication by email and text was excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
great communication and pleasant delivery driver.Very reasonable price too. Definately would use again
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service prompt delivery, kept updated by regular texts and emails highly recommend Xpert Delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I was kept informed regarding collection and delivery from beginning to end. I was able to track the vehicle and could see where the van was so that when the driver called for last minute directions I was able to tell him where we were! Big brother but very useful!
Posted 6 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.71 based on 1,103 reviews