XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,102 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No hassle - just worked - what more can I say!
Posted 6 months ago
This was a flexible delivery from Salisbury to Gwynedd North Wales picking up dining chairs.
I didn’t need to contact them as it all went smoothly, I was notified through email when my package was picked up and when it would be delivered which they did.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, quick and painless
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, kept me informed every step, will use in future.
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasant and efficient. I will definitely be using them in the future.Alan
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived as expected. Polite and swift service - well-handled!
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived exactly on time, driver very friendly and helpful, will use again and recommend A*
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived on time , Well packaged. driver friendly. A+++
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived within suggested time and tracking was excellent. Delivery drivers really friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
The packaging so well done for the massive heavy mirror and not on chip on it so thank you for great service
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly service keeps you updated about delivery time slot
Posted 6 months ago
Item delivered on time, driver very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and professional.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent all round driver was superb.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, delivered on time and very helpful driver - would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
The delivery man was very helpful as I am disabled he put it over my fence into my front garden thank you so much
Posted 6 months ago
Great, timely communication between both sender and destination.
Posted 6 months ago
Although delivery was delayed for quite a while, it was understandable with the Covid virus. My query was answered straight away when I telephoned Xpert and I was told when my egg chair would be delivered and I was kept fully informed re: the time the driver was going to be at my address.

The driver/delivery man was an absolute credit to the company! He was happy and cheerful (somewhat lacking these days). He was also extremely polite and helpful and had no quibble getting the heavy chair into my house. I can’t praise him enough, this was excellent customer service! I would certainly use this delivery company again. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
I used a company call Xpert Delivery Ltd to transport furniture. They were appalling from the very start - to the end, when they finally delivered my items more than ONE MONTH later. This was incredibly stressful and upsetting, with next to no communication from the company. I also emailed Shiply to ask for help and was completely ignored. Do not use Shiply or Xpert Delivery Ltd - you will absolutely regret it.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 7 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.71 based on 1,102 reviews