XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,011 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely terrible company. If I could give 0 stars then I would.
My sofa took almost 3 weeks from time of collection point to delivery, the company cancelled a number of times at short notice leaving me with rearranged schedules and wasted days. Each time I rang them for a definite date I got robbed off and no further forward, the manner of the staff is very unprofessional. Don't just take my word for it - have a look through the other reviews too. I think the positive ones have not been written by customers as I can't imagine a straight forward experience from this company.
If you have any sense you will avoid them. I urge you to do so.
Posted 2 years ago
SPEED AND EFFICIENCY AT A SENSIBLE PRICE NO BREAKAGES WITH FRAGILE ITEMS
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, decent price, and friendly driver
Posted 2 years ago
Kept us notified every stage of our collection and delivery of our Sofa, really impressed ,would recommend them.
Helen from Milton Keynes
Posted 2 years ago
Kept up to date on delivery, would use again
Posted 3 years ago
Terrible organisation and communication. Offered 2 slots for times which were times when I had stated the person at collection address was unavailable. Took 11 days to make delivery. Driver was also initially sent to wrong postcode.

Package arrived in one piece - driver was helpful and friendly, just let down by the back office.

Suited my purposes, but I wouldn't recommend if you need something within a certain timescale.
Posted 4 years ago
We really appreciate your feedback and we’re extremely sorry that you didn’t receive the service you expected. I can assure you, that we are doing all to meet our customers’ expectations, but sometimes it is not possible. The way our service works, generally, is that we are arranging the collection and delivery time and then we advise our customers, 2 days before action, if they would be available. If they are not, we again try to arrange a day and time by doing our best to fit in with the customer, however we have rules we are required to follow. This is how our company works. I truly believe you understand! Kind regards, Suzanne
Posted 4 years ago
Absoloutely a living nightgmare i asked for my Creda Horizon 22 retro cooker which was bought imaculate to be wrapped in blankets .The seller wrapped the cooker in bubble wrap and cardboard to protect for delivery.THIS CARELESS NO EXPERIENCE COMPANY caused me stress and living nightmare,. They did not deliver the day stated they deliverd 4 days after and did not know how to handle a electric cooker when delivered .Before delivery i was informed they had SMASHED THE COOKER GLASS OUTER OVEN DOOR making the cooker non repairable due to been 28 years old. I am so unhappy words cannot describe and i would WARN ANYONE NOT TO USE THIS BAD COMPANY unless you want damages to your items to be transported BEWARE I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THESE EVER IN A MILLION YEARS .DISGUSTING SERVICE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE and they dont want to COMPENSATE neither,.
Posted 4 years ago
We are truly sorry for your bad experience! We also totally agree that the high standards of our company were not met!

We've been experiencing a high demand for our services recently and our current staff is outnumbered. We apologize for the delay in your delivery and we're working on fixing the problem.

Please note, that our drivers have a great reputation and constant positive feedbacks, but yet they sometimes make mistakes, however inexcusable.
Thank you for your feedback!

Kind regards,
Suzanne
Posted 4 years ago
Collection from auction house was fine and when they said it would be. On day I delivery I received a text saying when they would be with me and to remember as there was only one person they would need help! At the time of booking I stated that it would need two people as the furniture was heavy so I could not help. When they turned up - within the stated time there were two of them so I don't know why I got the message I did! The guys had no idea how to lift or move furniture around. I had to give them ideas of how to get the pice in to the house. They were unprofessional in their manner, laughing about as they tried to lift the piece and dudn't apologise for scratching two doors. If you advertise that you can move furniture make sure your people really know how to do it and don't send clueless people!
Posted 4 years ago
Hello and thank you for the feedback!
We appreciate when our customers are open to us with such cases.
Firstly, we are truly sorry for your inconvenience in this really unpleasant situation. We already have a note on this. Please note, that we offer a "door to door" service and usually deliveries to "room of choice" are paid extra. The drivers were just walking an extra mile for you, however our supervisor informed them not to do it anymore.
We appreciate your feedback!
Kind regards,
Suzanne
Posted 4 years ago
This was the worst service I have ever encountered. If you offer a service outside office hours you need telephone support to be able to clarify why your driver has not turned up. You failed to collect the item on time and missed two appointments. I will never use you again, I will not recommend you and I will consult ebay about removing you as a preferred supplier.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
We are truly sorry that this happened to you. Our company is working on giving the best experience to our mostly precious customers. We've been experiencing a high demand for our services recently and our current staff is outnumbered. We apologize for the delay in your delivery and we're working on fixing the problem.
As we can see you are new to our service, so we'd like to inform you about the different ways you can contact us: http://www.xpertdelivery.co.uk/contacts.html
• Via phone – our customer service number, which you can find on our website (you can also see the operating hours of this department) and also speak to our best experienced Customer Care Agents.
• Via e-mail. office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

From the very beginning in this business, we work hard on doing the best to answer the most inquiries and do our business much better every day, but sometimes it is not completely possible.
XpertDelivery is sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience! We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us a chance to make it right!
Kind regards, Suzanne
Posted 4 years ago
Offered multiple delivery dates, some rubbish about the system went down, the courires literally threw the fridge freezer off the back of the van bad service would never use again, wordt £65 ive ever spent
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback!
We are really sorry about the situation you’ve been in. Let me give you a brief information on our process. Generally we are arranging the collection and delivery time and then we are asking our customers, 2 days before action, if they would be available. If they are not, we try again to arrange a day and time by doing our best to fit in with customers expectations and also with the rules we are required to follow. This is how our company works. I truly believe you understand!
In regard to our representatives, we are big company, and in order to do our job in a perfect way for our customers we really appreciate any kind of feedback in order for us to be much easier to couch and teach them how to treat our clients in a correct manner. Bad and rude behavior in our service is absolutely unacceptable.
We are truly sorry for your inconvenience!
Kind regards,
Suzanne
Posted 4 years ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 1,011 reviews