Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.91 Rating 231 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Visit Website

Phone:

02032867065

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the customer service Lara has kindly provided me with, she has been extremely helpful with answering all my questions
Posted 1 year ago
Lara was brilliant. She helped me throughout the whole process efficiently, kindly and was one of the main reasons I decided to go for the trip.

She couldn't have done any more. She was great.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and quick to reply to any queries.
Posted 1 year ago
My boyfriend and I were looking into different fitness camps and were a bit unsure which one to choose and what type of accommodation to go for. Luckily we got helpful advice and information from Sarah. She gave us links with photos and answered the many questions that we had before feeling ready to book :) We're so excited for the bootcamp :)
Posted 1 year ago
I've been emailing a lady called Lara at UFH who has been brilliant in providing me all the information I needed regarding my booking, and also reassured me about general concerns I had. She has responded to me promptly and has made me really excited for my trip!
Posted 1 year ago
I am planning holidays in Bali with the fitnesscamp. All the time along I am communicating with Sarah. She has provided all the
Posted 1 year ago
I am beginning the Los Angeles to New York trip in August. I have never been to America before so I am a little nervous about what I am letting myself in to but Debby, Oliver, and the rest of the Xtreme Gap team have been so helpful and fast in their communication that it has put every faith in me. I know that I am going to be well looked after on this trip and it has taken all the stress of planning away so now I can thoroughly start looking forward to it. Thankyou so much!
Posted 1 year ago
One word... AMAZING! Sarah has answered every question I've asked and I believe I've asked at least 30! I still have 30 to go but I know Sarah has the answers I need to calm my nerves and also excite me about the adventure I'm going to embark on! Can't recommend these guys enough!
Posted 1 year ago
So far into the process, Mel has been very helpful answering my questions and making sure that I have all of the information that I need. I could not have asked for a better representative to help me with everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Been emailing back and forth with Sarah who works for the company. She has been very helpful with all my questions and prompt with replies! Highly recommend !
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and clear on booking information
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and pleasant to deal with and quick responsiveness!
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah helped me through th whole process from any queries I had through to the booking. I’m delighted with her attentive and prompt reaction to any thing I needed. I would definitely recommmend!
Posted 1 year ago
After seeing the advert for xtreme gap I have emailed yourselves and everyone has been very helpful :) I have received prompt replies and my questions were all answered and I have now signed up for boot camp based on that :) looking forward to the experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Shannon at Xtreme Gap has been really helpful with helping me organise my trip and answering any questions that I have had in the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Been thinking of booking a trip for a while now and Mel was great! Really helpful in answering any of my questions. If your worried or not sure about something she will be there to respond back nice and prompt.
Highly recommend booking through them- very knowledgeable!
Posted 1 year ago
I first saw Xtreme Gap on Instagram and was totally interested, after I've sent them an e-mail Sarah got back to ASAP. She was able to answer all my questions and a had plenty of them. Now, I've booked the trip, thanks to her help.
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah was excellent throughout the booking performance, Sarah answered my numerous questions very quickly and was extremely helpful in her responses.
Thanks a mill
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Xtreme Gap has been awesome..and it seems we're only getting started. I hope I can have this kind of support until the day it finishes!

Shannon was in contact with me the entire time and whenever I needed help with something, the replies came back really quick and they were always helpful..and really positive, which is hard to portray over an email! So thank you Shannon, once again!

It's good knowing that I'll be in good hands until the day I leave and there's so much to look forward too, thanks guys!
Posted 1 year ago
I have only just booked my initial trip so havent actually gone away yet, but so far Mel has been so helpful! Every question kf mine answered fully and informatively, no amount of questions has been too much! I look forward to organising the rest of my trip with these guys. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.91 based on 231 reviews